some of the pictures sent to stomp... seriously some of them are from busybody or naughty gangster who wants to hurt innocent.
And then, stomp, everything also give benefit of doubt and then contact relevant authorites.... and cause nigtmare for innocent.
Please.... u to be citizen journal.... must be accountable... give personal info to STOMP to ensure responsibility of your information.
This will weed out those bustards who abuses the technology.
stomp itself is a pcb idea.
stompers are all pcbs.
One can easily put innocents in negative spotlight easily by reframing the pictures and stories..... Even if the innocents stand up, it would too late... she or he would have encountered the first wave of unfair criticisms from people,... not to mentioned major newspaper who nowadays leeched onto the Internet stories also.....
I cannot stand all these stupid people.
These major website or newspaper nowadays forgo social responsibility in the name of higher viewership, sales....
I wonder how many innocents people get depressed or kill themselves indirectly by these corporate companies or big websites.....
fark STOMP, screw STOMP, fark the person who come up with this stupid idea of STOMP, STOMP what STOMP? STOMP ka lam pa ji bo lan. ![]()
STOMP really should have an editior who must ensure that which postings are suitable to be online & some can really get others into trouble..
stomp.. SINGAPOREANS TARGETING ONLY MAD PEOPLE
STOMP = Stompers Tirelessly Offering Massage & Pleasure
Originally posted by QX179R:STOMP = Stompers Tirelessly Offering Massage & Pleasure
haha they got massage meh
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha they got massage meh
who knows what goes on behind the scene..
haha those no life one see ppl got life jealous mah..so they stomp! stomp! stomp! lor
stomp should just close down
Originally posted by xaih:stomp should just close down
agree..![]()
Talk Talk Talk only no action no use...
I myself have no idea what to do... STOMP is a very popular site and attracts many visitors, and they are profit orrientated. They rather keep the stupid post so that visitors will come and flame and stomp will earn money with each hits...
And we can't challange them on their grounds coz they don't play fair... They banned me again coz I challanged them about their Quality Control...
I'm thinking of making T-shirts with this logo... what ya guys think?

legal issues?
Originally posted by cApitaland:legal issues?
Crap... forgot about the copyright act... Scrap 1st idea...
But the thing is as long as the message is opinion and does not contain any false claim, it should be okay... i think... anyone got any other views...
haha later u kena stomp.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha later u kena stomp.
If they made any false accusations, can sue them for libel... Then we'll see if stomp want to take the fall or they push the blame back to stomper...
What frightens me is the newfound sense of power among bloggers and netizens that can so easily spiral out of control.
Afterall there's a difference between stating an opinion and passing it off as fact.