no worries, first poster wun win a date with me
zzz
3.1415926. knn i use wrong value for pi! stupid examiner take my calculator away! cb.
pi is how much tot sec 2 or 3 onwards know liao?
Originally posted by FireIce:pi is how much tot sec 2 or 3 onwards know liao?
round off till 3.142, otherwise use 22/7.
i use calculator too long liao.
and i careless.
the paper is see before one.
95% same as past year paper,
den song song keep doing doing.
den use wrong pi.
they say calculator can oni use those listed on the paper.
last sem exam no such bs, even though the list was there.
this time they took it away from me.
sucks lo. my calculator so old liao, cfm cannot do integration or store texts one.
stilll take.
rigid bastards.
but i think can pass la.
but i dun wan to juz pass nia!
ARGH!!!!!
PI IS 3.1415926!
hohoho...... lao labbit have to tapao...
then cannot come back SG
then 伯父 will cut ur allowance
omg. first page. how love has it been since.
Originally posted by cApitaland:omg. first page. how love has it been since.
LOVE? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho...... lao labbit have to tapao...
then cannot come back SG
then 伯父 will cut ur allowance
u dun 幸��祸 leh!
damn sian to be waiting for emails.....
must wait for this person to reply, then i can reply to another person....
then when tt person reply, i have to ask this person again... then wait... then when this person reply then i tell tt person...
so fun leeeeeeee
siao char bor. haha
i was thinking of my exes the other nite. and i realised all the ladies i dated were all older. no young ones at all.
can add one more fifi
i go sleep le
so angry
Originally posted by Pitot:siao char bor. haha
i was thinking of my exes the other nite. and i realised all the ladies i dated were all older. no young ones at all.
how many?
haha
u �验丰富 sia!
Originally posted by Pitot:i was thinking of my exes the other nite. and i realised all the ladies i dated were all older. no young ones at all.
u wanna sian saya hai mm hai ya?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:can add one more fifi
i go sleep le
so angry
hannor, i think liao oso angry. stupid examiner.
haha gd night xiao teh,
shweet dreams leh.
熟女 still got value one ok!
mm hai~~~~~
omg, the 2 aunties keep speaking cantonese in the office everyday...
and the malay girls speak malay everyday.....
today my partner kena suan no IQ, and not intelligent enuff.
omg, i am chio all the way until my architect said something, i buay tahan, burst out laughing then everyone started laughing.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how many?haha
u �验丰富 sia!
me is very serious one. one hand can count liao.
someone angry becos first post does not come with a date ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:熟女 still got value one ok!
ya i like.
btw, tamago, photoshop away that stupuid uzbeck flag. ![]()
saya quite tired......... ai koon liao.......