knn you can stop going astray anot?
Originally posted by bus555:Koo zhar wu chee ay char bor kia, Singalella.
She got two sisters, but the stepmarder and the sisters all damn kuai-lan, so she quite zhia-lat oso.
Last time Singalella got own maid, but now she become the amah.
Everyday must cook lah, clean lah, simi sai mah bao-kah-liao.
If her sister say liak kar zhuak, she liak.
Tak jit zho kah tau-hin.
CPF poon boh.
But then, kay piak eh ah-pek got one son call Ah Ming got party.
So he say, 'oeh, long chong lai ah.'
Singalella very happy because she never go party before but then her step-marder say, 'Lee Mana eh-sai kee, this one bahru lu eh sisters wu standard.'
Then Singalella must zho sui-sui for her sisters and step-marder.
Tap pai how, buay zhia, buay koon and buay pang-sai.
That night she only can wave bye bye and then she go back to the kitchen and cook Maggi mee.
Her neighbour came over and ask, 'Eh, an-zhua lu boh kee party?'
So Singaalella kong, 'I-wan, lau-bu kong buay-sai, so boh pian.'
Source: www.sgforums.com
not funny
it a fact. ok gtg bb, now going to asked then who to job........I mean I go play 18 wheels of steel haulin. bye and gdnight
i think you need english tuition.
I have no idea what messages are you trying to convey to us.
please go back to primary school and work your way up again.
Oh great, another date on 17 october 2008. give me support man!!!
date with who? ur mommy?
no. my classmate (gal one somemore so chio) ![]()
r u sure and not the bus itself?
Pls lah, human can become bus eh? wow I think u must have been watching too much Transformers?
hehe just joking...
show pic of chiobu classmate pls
go bus depot or interchange for dinner/lunch ah?
bus555.. what bus service will u be driving in 10 years time?
Service 67?
Service 405?
67 and 405 huh.
WAIT LONG LONG!!!