you mean near tekong ferry terminal??

5,956 posts since Apr '03
    1,098 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:

time not a matter?

you want to see sunrise at 3am?

time is not for you to choose.

you don get the meaning..

i don need to wait for first bus or watsoever..

of course if the earliest is 4.30 or 5 am i can make it also..

924 posts since Apr '08
    1,748 posts since Mar '08
    1,843 posts since Jan '05
    57 posts since Mar '08
    1,004 posts since Mar '08
    • sunrise isnt very nice when you purposely go and view it.

Best is when you least expected it and you get to see a beautiful sunrise/sunset, eg on starcruise ship, after having fun at east coast singapore, you saw the sunset.

1,882 posts since Sep '07
    • eh east coast park lo.. the lagoon there.. now become the artificial water-skii area i think.. watched there b4.. very nice.. but the wait is very long.. u have to wait from ard 5.30, and u will see the sun rising ard 6 and the whole thing is ard 30min long..

that time i watched it was like 3 4 yrs ago..

but u must take note hor, sunrise is not say u want see can see one.. me that day is heng heng den see.. coz if the clouds alot, u wait and wait and suddenly the sun is high up le, or else rain oso cannot see.. so depends on ur luck how lo..

• Originally posted by FirePig:

sunrise isnt very nice when you purposely go and view it.

Best is when you least expected it and you get to see a beautiful sunrise/sunset, eg on starcruise ship, after having fun at east coast singapore, you saw the sunset.

haha x2..

that time we is finish nite-cycling one.. den going to return the bikes at ECP liao.. den just nice see den get down our bikes rest there see.. v nice..

11,223 posts since Sep '06
    1,103 posts since Apr '07
    • Not east coast meh??

I just went to Ubin....it's damn sweet there! Awwwww......drool....

• Je'taime
    10,945 posts since Jan '07
    4,586 posts since Jan '07
    5,394 posts since Mar '04
    1,010 posts since Mar '08
    4,586 posts since Jan '07
    • For beautiful sunrise go to Japan and beautiful sunset go to Norway.For midday Singapore is the best..anywhere on the parade square

1,098 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by Short Ninja:

For beautiful sunrise go to Japan and beautiful sunset go to Norway.For midday Singapore is the best..anywhere on the parade square

ok noted! i will drive up to japan one day! lol..

btw, lotsa suggestions so far..

1. east coast

2. changi beach

3. pulau ubin

4. marina south pier

5. mount fuji

6. computer screen

7. Karma88's house

8. dreamland

anyone went to punggol road end?? i think tat would be nice also?

2,938 posts since Oct '02
    16,704 posts since Nov '03
    574 posts since May '08
    3,429 posts since Apr '08
    2 posts since May '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.