I want to trim my fringe.
But scared will turn out ugly.
Sorry.
Plz help me lock the other two thread.
trim off every hair u have.
me no have bangs, so no need trim
Originally posted by VL:trim off every hair u have.
Shut up lar!
Originally posted by FireIce:me no have bangs, so no need trim
Post your picture let us see leh.
in avatar liao mah
Originally posted by FireIce:in avatar liao mah
GOT BANG WHAT!
no have
this is curtain style
dun worry, go ahead and trim, no one will see, afterall you are trimming your below one, it will be cover by undersear and trouser/skirt ya.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Shut up lar!
NOPE.
=P
Originally posted by angel7030:dun worry, go ahead and trim, no one will see, afterall you are trimming your below one, it will be cover by undersear and trouser/skirt ya.
DAMN HORNY.
-.-
hmm.. then ask ur mum to do it lo
!!!!!!!!!!!?!?
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:!!!!!!!!!!!?!??
ppl want to trim her own fringe only. why so shocked?
errr....ask mummy to help trim below *shock*
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:errr....ask mummy to help trim below *shock*
hahahaha ![]()
i everytime trim my own fringe! cos i don wanna go hair cut too often. so i will trim abit, den use my dad's shaver to layer the bottom part of my fringe so it's thin thin lai de lol!
Originally posted by j_dsowner:i everytime trim my own fringe! cos i don wanna go hair cut too often. so i will trim abit, den use my dad's shaver to layer the bottom part of my fringe so it's thin thin lai de lol!
you shave?
post your picture and we'll decide whether its worth it =P
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:post your picture and we'll decide whether its worth it =P
she is a big chio bu leh. definitely worth it though
eh how you know !
bangs quite nice.
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:eh how you know !
of course i know lo. ![]()