evening
evening sbst..
vww got new game launch liao
numeroid
but i dunno how to play leh
aiyoh...so sianzz.....fri nite stuck at home....haizzz....
hey monkey..![]()
tml first thing is go airport, den go tampines meet fren then go IT fair, then go dhoby ghoat, then then then.....
hi QX ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tml first thing is go airport, den go tampines meet fren then go IT fair, then go dhoby ghoat, then then then.....
2moro is gonna be a busy day for you huh..
Originally posted by QX179R:2moro is gonna be a busy day for you huh..
ya...tml and sun
tml is mainly shopping day...
sun is afternoon go meet fren to discuss about some issues...after that, night time still need to go attend wedding dinner...sianz...me no money liao still got ppl want to get married...want to get married at least must wait till i got some money first mah....basket...dunno how to choose timing de... ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...tml and sun
tml is mainly shopping day...
sun is afternoon go meet fren to discuss about some issues...after that, night time still need to go attend wedding dinner...sianz...me no money liao still got ppl want to get married...want to get married at least must wait till i got some money first mah....basket...dunno how to choose timing de...
gd lah, grab all the things that you need since its still the gss..
anyway, you running a monkeybusiness so sure got lots of hidden savings..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd lah, grab all the things that you need since its still the gss..
anyway, you running a monkeybusiness so sure got lots of hidden savings..
shopping is a must have..haha
but my business that my monkey is running is not earning much...in nana currency ![]()
u pass ur PPCDL?
ijit difficult or not?can tell me some things that are tested?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
the one wearing red issit you? ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u pass ur PPCDL?
ijit difficult or not?can tell me some things that are tested?
me only take the lesson only...nxt wk then go to register for the theory test ![]()
but the theory doesnt seem easy leh...at least to me lah...cos alot of the things we are not used to....not like driving test theory...everyday we see it so it's very easy...
hey pillow..![]()
things to be tested are the different lighting of the ships at night, the different symbols used in maps, the symbols used by ships to show their status out at sea, etc...alot lah...
then plus got some navigation lor
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:shopping is a must have..haha
but my business that my monkey is running is not earning much...in nana currency
no choice & you gotta work that monkey arse off to earn more..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no choice & you gotta work that monkey arse off to earn more..
cannot leh...that monkey is me and i am that monkey ![]()
i dun wan to die young ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the one wearing red issit you?
me bro![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:things to be tested are the different lighting of the ships at night, the different symbols used in maps, the symbols used by ships to show their status out at sea, etc...alot lah...
then plus got some navigation lor
orh.... the starboard side light is red, the port side is green, then when paarking must dunno turn on the dunno wad light ar?
wah... i dun tink i can read maps:|
jialat if i go i scared fail.....but they count by year or birthdate? cos if by year i may wan to go learn
Originally posted by QX179R:hey pillow..
ambulance
i tink myolie wu act modern show better.
though i think she looked cute in the 野蛮奶奶 show
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot leh...that monkey is me and i am that monkey
i dun wan to die young
monkeys have a very long lifespan so don't worry..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
orh.... the starboard side light is red, the port side is green, then when paarking must dunno turn on the dunno wad light ar?wah... i dun tink i can read maps:|
jialat if i go i scared fail.....but they count by year or birthdate? cos if by year i may wan to go learn
starboard is green and port is red...
map is simple reading only...just basic understanding can le...they will teach u where are the restricted waters in singapore and how far are u supposed to keep clear...
i not sure they count by wat...u might as well wait till after your birthday then go apply? why u so rush to apply?