Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
orh.... the starboard side light is red, the port side is green, then when paarking must dunno turn on the dunno wad light ar?wah... i dun tink i can read maps:|
jialat if i go i scared fail.....but they count by year or birthdate? cos if by year i may wan to go learn
must have some confidence in yourself & just learn from mistakes lor..
Originally posted by FireIce:i tink myolie wu act modern show better.
though i think she looked cute in the 野蛮奶奶 show
reminds me of my ex-gf...haizzz ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:monkeys have a very long lifespan so don't worry..
i know but cannot like tat waste mah ![]()
ur ex-gf looks like liza wang?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i know but cannot like tat waste mah
not asking you to waste it..![]()
later extinct then how..
pillow really got nothing to do but videotape ur sound system ah? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ur ex-gf looks like liza wang?
who's liza wang? ![]()
*yawn*
Originally posted by QX179R:not asking you to waste it..
later extinct then how..
that's not on my list of worries ![]()
i got plenty of monkeys under my command ![]()
i shout 1 command, even the monkey from america oso listen to me ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
wah piang oei....
this one can be my grandma ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*yawn*
hi kopi ![]()
friday leh, tamade... should be out having fun ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi kopi
sawadeekrap
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:that's not on my list of worries
i got plenty of monkeys under my command
i shout 1 command, even the monkey from america oso listen to me
how about those in the zoo..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:friday leh, tamade... should be out having fun
ya lor...but dunno where to go....sianz...no one to go with me too....
my best buddy got gf liao...now his gf more important than me...haizzz... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how about those in the zoo..
same lah...
as long is can climb tree and can swing around and eat nanas all come under my purview ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...but dunno where to go....sianz...no one to go with me too....
my best buddy got gf liao...now his gf more important than me...haizzz...
of coz gf more impt, later his gf complain or nag..
heavy color light friend
this is bery common
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz gf more impt, later his gf complain or nag..
i will oso complain and nag one lor....ggrrrrrrrrr....
back
Originally posted by FireIce:heavy color light friend
this is bery common
hmmm...means i need to find a new buddy who is single de ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...but dunno where to go....sianz...no one to go with me too....
my best buddy got gf liao...now his gf more important than me...haizzz...
me wanna go clubbing
but sometimes just feel lazy to get changed and think that i gonna waste money on clubs here.
supposed to do admin thing tonight
but me lazy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdwa8s2-Zb0