did lisa wang cried when fei fei died?
got someything bite me!
two days liao
1 day bite 1 time
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdwa8s2-Zb0
help you make your link more user-friendly..
did is with the verb no ed 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got someything bite me!
two days liao
1 day bite 1 time
you must be very tasty that's why..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got someything bite me!
two days liao
1 day bite 1 time
2nd time not shy?
3rd time u die leh
my cheap sashimi and sushi add together also 15 bucks sia kaoz
all my money is inside my stomach
Originally posted by QX179R:you must be very tasty that's why..
i am a sweetheart
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
2nd time not shy?3rd time u die leh
ah choy ge lei lor
later i eat finish i will spray insecticide
me go pompom then do some work.... just received email.........
this lawyer show like not so nice leh.
later 1am i will start charging my new fone
then tmr 9am i wake up to off it
just nice 8 hrs
算到准准
no one answered me?
i did
i said did is with the verb no ed 1
me bored
i know rah
but thats not the answered i seeking
noun also no ed 1
like i said, yah i watching LOS end to end now...satisfied ler mah??
u want to practice kissing young boys with your fist? ![]()
i feel tempted to start a lame topic in sgsexforums ![]()
i'm that bored!!!
start start!
me bored too
and i can't finish my food sia maybe i am going to die liao
arbo bo li you i can't finish my favourite food de
wtf is kissing boys with fist? is this some weirdo fetish of yours you want to intro?
ok, me go start something. to dedicate to the despos in that forum
me is back from IT show... working for Asus. knn.
huh
fairlady just bought an asus from IT show
nan dao.....?
Originally posted by laurence82:huh
fairlady just bought an asus from IT show
nan dao.....?
it's meant to be! ![]()