Originally posted by Pitot:u just missed out on meeting a chio bu!
if got chiobu i first one to notice lo... today saw a lot of chio bu leh. ![]()
can i have some too?
i went to burst one of my blisters again today, yest burst liao and it accumulate again.
Originally posted by Pitot:u just missed out on meeting a chio bu!
wtf
eh, tomorrow how
meeting or not
i afternoon will be lurking in city area
Ewww...=(
ya tmr how?
evening? fairlady?
anything just pm me...i dunno if i can wake up LOl....
i going for pilates, then hair cut, then shopping
why u always type LOI???????
keep me informed... =D
what is LOl
Laugh out loud
did we just take over crapbox?
LOL! LOL!
NOT LOl!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i reached the part when Ying translated the song for Mew
As long as you love, you will still have hope
did the busses took over the Shoutbox?
gonna cut hair soon. realised long hair no suit me.
where is everyone?
here.
me chatting on msn
me face is black black now
and waiting for my hotdogs to be cooked
and i jus boiled water to pao milo
disturbing people while giving out flyers is fun! ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:tmr lunch okie? cos the auntie says she only opens till 5pm...
can
Originally posted by wonderamazement:disturbing people while giving out flyers is fun!
and how do you go about doing that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:and how do you go about doing that..
when they about to take, i retract my hand and start scratching my nose.
when they about to take, i pretend to make it drop then they will try to catch it.
put the flyer in front of their face like you questioning them whether they seen MSK or not.
can't be helped la, too bored.