haha, don't overdo it otherwise you may invite some trouble..
when ppl try to gimme flyer, i act like siao char boh..... shake my head vigorously..... 我��� 我��� 我���
when they ask me interested to get a new PC or laptop, i oso shake my head vigorously..... 我没有钱! 我没有钱! 我没有钱!!
see who traumatise who
wah lanz
i hope my thumb drive is in my office
if not i hong gan oredi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lanz
i hope my thumb drive is in my office
if not i hong gan oredi
don't tell me you misplaced it..
also this lil' kid... opposite de salesman give him flyer... he take then look at the salesman then throw on the floor and run. so cute. ![]()
that's littering..

Originally posted by QX179R:don't tell me you misplaced it..
yah don't tell you
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah don't tell you
scared I found it ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:scared I found it ah..
i meant your reply is zzzzzzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can
how u wanna go there? =X
anyway, its not too late if you go back office tomorrow & check if its there..
peggy zina!
i think haichao prettier than hailan
me no like hailan's face
me go pia �花 liao
oh no...... weekend is here......
means no DCJ...... but got hana kimi!!!
omg 的了呀
i really like my new fone (the look, becos still haven't used it)
and cannot buy Giant sashimi next time
not fresh lah that's why cannot finish
fifi
fi ximi fi
tamade!!!!! why italy draw?!?!?!!?! TAMADE!!!!!!!!!!!!
f
i
f
i
hwee hwee

NBCB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!
always left me and u sho lamantik
å�¶å°”got a kopi there è¯æ— 伦次
oh poor hwee hwee lao labbit go 泡妞去了
hwee hwee �好也去泡一泡,but 她泡的是milo
kopi got 'invest' ah?