Originally posted by kopiosatu:me tok kok nia.
but u got the theory correct. LOL
me here short term play nia, hahahahahaha
thats why need teacher, because teachers don't teach you forever.
lucky i smart i good interpreter
but ur sentence about the teacher is a bit gao nan du liao
need teacher
like fifi your chinese teacher?
so she no teach chiu forever so suitable for short term play???
tiao he taio he
all please go and taio he
i think we all go ad sleep together lah
all not coherent oledi
dunno the smell still there or notch
sleep le sleep le cannot tahan le~
goodnite ppl~
Its saturday. ![]()
Morning all~~~~~!
Merry Chirstmas Singapore!
Err, I mean, Good Morning Singapore! ![]()
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
i buy italy win romania!
draw! cb!
i buy netherland-france home away.
france tio pok 4-1!
cb!
me gotta go collect passport.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
i buy italy win romania!
draw! cb!
i buy netherland-france home away.
france tio pok 4-1!
cb!
where got every sunday so easily home away one ![]()
morling trix.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:where got every sunday so easily home away one
but got chance wad!
france die die have to win one leh!
haha so gib netherland lead at 1st half.
2nd half onwards become france fan!
den chui!
heng i oni buy 10 dollars.
actually wan buy 100 one. haha.
bet 100 on italy oso!
FIRSTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
morling udon!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morling trix.
morning wonder morning everyone
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but got chance wad!france die die have to win one leh!
haha so gib netherland lead at 1st half.
2nd half onwards become france fan!
den chui!
heng i oni buy 10 dollars.
actually wan buy 100 one. haha.
bet 100 on italy oso!
holland too on form
but after this two consecutive wins
1 x 2 odds for holland confirm drop alot one ![]()
wah u lose 110 in total wor ![]()
ok i go collect passport liao. brb.
i am awake
hi all pigs
i just asked somebody to check
and my thumb drive is in my office whoppppppiiii
chiu are all so beautiful
i lub chiu all
noopig wake up so early
lol!
My thumbdrive. Kingston one.. just tested it through water in washing machine. survived. can still access. LOL!
to switch off my 8-hour of charging of my new fone
and to call office mah
someone got new phone o!!
hanor hanor
wah so power ah can survive washing mchine lol
mine imation one
8GB
i bought b4 price plummetted sia
cannot ��
some more i just realised that my recent work are only in this thumbdrive no back up kaoz
yah touch screen leh so cool
but i dunno how to use it hahaha!!!
so i decided to switch it off
till i manage to switch off the GPRS thingy then i dare to start using it
in case i get a heart-stopping bill haha