lucky can travel to bkk so easily.
I cant really travel aynwhere more then 5 hours. cause emergency normally i have to be back in office within 3 to 5 hours. Unless company trip to bkk. heh heh.. or china then can lo. if not..lppl.
me is back... nabei credit card transaction failed. gotta Nets.
mm.. confirm confirm my gf break with me liaw. woooh. Well, at least she called. lol! ha ha ha.. ar...
why i so stupid ar. ha ha ha.
u no go out today ah?
anyways.. happy hour i suppose ? me go bath go out some small drinks.
me also pong pong and go out liaos
me go sentosa for some beach volleyball liao
bb ![]()
damn i dun like my new haircut.
too korean
the back should layer,.. not flat.. fuk! Go jap do better.
laters peeps
next tues go sentosa! wootz.
Call me on my phone girl
Anytime you want girl
Seven in the mornin’
Pick it up you know I will
Baby ain’t no wrong time
For you to call up my line
You stay on my mind girl
You stay on my mind lady
Nothing really matters
just woke up. bored.
i jus woke up too....
wat shd i do today leh.......................
so sianz... nothing to do today...
let's all go take part in the national squeezathon~!
ABN-AMRO called and wanna gimme free-for-life plat card (din know they work on Sat)
i say i no want, cos ABN-AMRO no sound cool
the telemarketeer quite nice and polite.... confirm not singaporean
me go out ler
u all behave, especially fifi
now plat and gold card not prestigous liao
even titanium also so so only...
last time oni classic, gold, platinum (by invitation only).... amex blue oso......
Then the banks start to come out with other farnie terms like titanium, black
and banks are giving them out like hotcakes
everytime say u are "pre-selected" blah blah blah
but then when they hear me is oni unpaid moderator, no money one then they tell me have a nice day
yah...
fanciful names...
now cc look so cheap...
give out free on the streets...
me oni use cc for online purchases.....
go out i usually try to use cash unless bery big amounts or have discount when using cc......
those cc rewards pts now oso pathetic....... and the things i can redeem oso not wat i like or suitable for me......
was at marina sq GV not too long ago...
the line at the platinum crap priority Q was damn long..
then the pay cash 1 bo lang...
r we really living on credit or wat?
i go dragonfly and see uncle using $1,000 notes to buy cannon
but u see the 年轻人 flashing their plat cards to buy jugs of tiger, one bottle of chivas regal share by 5 ppl........
Originally posted by FireIce:i go dragonfly and see uncle using $1,000 notes to buy cannon
but u see the 年轻人 flashing their plat cards to buy jugs of tiger, one bottle of chivas regal share by 5 ppl........
i see one indonesian uncle buy huge bike with cash at motor tiam... when i first bought my super 4.
me go wash up, pao kopi and see wats for lunch....
damn nua day........
eh... now i think "pao kopi" can mean something else when kopi is here.
heheheheheh

wahhaha.....2667mhz to 3055mhz....10% overclock, all 4 cores 100%