got bak zhang!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh... now i think "pao kopi" can mean something else when kopi is here.
heheheheheh
scandal
u supposed to teach me in bedroom
i still haven't learn the secret 69 technique you mentioned last time
Originally posted by FireIce:got bak zhang!!!
no hia zhang nicer
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still haven't learn the secret 69 technique you mentioned last time
the technique to offset the height difference?
hehehhehehehehheheheh
Originally posted by FireIce:the technique to offset the height difference?
hehehhehehehehheheheh
hannar. the girl wear heels while doing it ah? ![]()
so u ish want pao kopi and not pao milo
the bak zhang no yolk.... sian...
now want yolk have to wait for mooncake liao........
uncles are cool ![]()
even more so after they learned finish how to use SE touch screen phones ![]()
silkpro conditioner is now $6.20 at watsons
shd i buy?
hmm.... i tink it's relli good.....
but now i have one big bottle of VS to finish........
me go acquire 林宥嘉 album....
my bathroom got so many bottles and tubes until i so sian
VS very big bottle wor
use finish liao silkpro sure got promo one
maybe 6.50, 6.70 or sth at diff places
å‡ æ¯›é’±difference oni
damn.. wasted money buying clothes. lol ..again
the makeup i bought is SHIPPED!
dunno how long then reach me......
tamade, why my firefox so laggy
ff is known to be a ram-sucker wat.
hope ff3 will be better
waiting for 17th june!
me bored.
/me wants a drink
me bursted my pimple!
fifi is known to be a ram-sucker wat.
hope fifi3 will be better
waiting for 17th april - snoopig's birthday!
me wanna be in bkk ![]()
me going to national stadium later ![]()
i itchy itchy wanna buy more makeup
looks like good weather for swim
waiting for the swimming pool near me place to open!