Wads a muji bag?
should i sponsor a driver and dinner after that too?![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wads a muji bag?
muji
æ— å�°è‰¯å“�
just now i slang my jap at a student fr japan
his jaw dropped and said wow how do u know that? hurhurhur
我回�了�~�~�
没有去跳河?
��跳河了, 现在�去跳海
è·³pom cha cha
pom cha.........pom cha cha
hey yoz~!!!!!!!!
received a call...interview passed!!!
monday go down to do some admin stuff...so happy!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:should i sponsor a driver and dinner after that too?
yes. value-added services are good.
gong xi lao gao
dinner on u tml nite
I go book da paolo
let me go find a victim to cheat dinner of
i oso quite interested to go see Soda Green concert leh.
tomorrow my schedule tight sia
1.30 - 2.30 Pilates
2.30 - 3.30 Hairstylist
3.30 - 6ish Shopping for bags, shoes
6ish - Outing
aiyeeeeee.... sistic websai pai liao!
me very bad at shopping
who wanna accompany me?
lau ren still want to do wat to the hair?
color back to black ah
stupid AirAsia call centre....make me wait so long and still no one listen to my call...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:me very bad at shopping
who wanna accompany me?
me going shopping tml...wanna go with me? hehe![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:gong xi lao gao
dinner on u tml nite
I go book da paolo
no money leh ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren still want to do wat to the hair?
color back to black ah
siao
u think i bo dai ji zo
of course its to cut hair lar
one mth liao
my hair grew like grass sia
ok, i decided to go cut bangs.
hurhur
�养 so good ah
hair grow so fast...........
after so long finally see bryan wong on tv liao
he disappeared for so long