if malaysians come becos they kena 排斥 by the malays
i welcome them de lor
then they are kaki lang
but they come here and sing nigeragua or simi gua den see we k them or not
Negara kuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!~!~!
Pulau Singapura belongs to Malaysia!~!~!
kukujiao lah
Malaysia wan sui!~!~!~!
*fires .50cal at ah lau.
�觉的�
it doesnt matter if pedra branca belongs to singapore, coz singapore belongs to malaysia
sama sama, like u pay starhub or singtel also go into ho ching's pocket
after they lost the island, they raise the petrol price.
doesn't benefit their own ppl also
such losers
i think i feel a headegg coming....
but i not want sleep yet....
hmm......
i go boil water pao milo......
so ke lian
where is the å©å�的爸 tonight sia?
nights all!
today the person i had meeting with said "chaotic" as "chaotic"
then she commented about my handbag... and called it longshamp
according to å©å�的爸's post on pg 74, timestamp 18 June 2008 7.36pm
he said he slpy
Originally posted by FireIce:today the person i had meeting with said "chaotic" as "chaotic"
then she commented about my handbag... and called it longshamp
simi chaotic as chaotic?
it is pronounced as long- sham leh!
not champion de champ leh...
隆胸sia
chao as in chao chee bai de chao
chaotic
instead of kay-yor-tic
understand le ma?
longchamp ish longshom (must use 鼻音)
not sham, cham, watever
u can hear the english one