after that is brand craze
now sian liao
now use back muji
so 有型
just like lin qing xia's hubby
the esprit boss
wear shoes w/o socks
i did tt when i was in JC lor
everytime kena from the nun becos of my socklessness!
so old liao also will go sockless
bai bai
go ahead
me like the titbits from muji
Originally posted by FireIce:the ring in Lust Caution is designed by Cartier
and it's specially designed for the show
i like it bery much
i want to custom make it
last year or few months ago got come to singapore 展览
my s-i-l and my nieces went to see sia they also like v much
simi 鹅蛋issit?
who want to go eat authentic jap food cooked by jap ladies, and we can sit by boat quay enjoy the scenery and the wind?
and sing
sa gu la
sa gu la
(aka樱花
sa gu is also known as 三舅)
me want lomantik
not idiotik
i think i go buy cheap sushi/sashimi to eat now
bai bai
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:who want to go eat authentic jap food cooked by jap ladies, and we can sit by boat quay enjoy the scenery and the wind?
* raises hand *
me.........got such a place ah? next time gotta go.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and sing
sa gu la
sa gu la(aka樱花
sa gu is also known as 三舅)
funny lah you~~~~
i can actually imagine u singing that......
jus now i in watsons checking out the facial foams
this promoter auntie come to me and wanna intro me brand for teens one.... tv got show one.......nu teen or wat ah.
i look at her, raise eyebrow...... auntie, i ish 36 oredi leh, have to use olay, not this ximi teen one......
Originally posted by FireIce:jus now i in watsons checking out the facial foams
this promoter auntie come to me and wanna intro me brand for teens one.... tv got show one.......nu teen or wat ah.
i look at her, raise eyebrow...... auntie, i ish 36 oredi leh, have to use olay, not this ximi teen one......
no leh. u do look like u r still in school leh. ;-)
i went for my first manicure/pedicure yesterday. don't exactly enjoy it. while my fingers have never look so nice until the manicure, i don't think i will go again. i may buy that OPI nail polish that they used though.
maybe your looks doesn't show that you're 36 dats why..![]()
okay, i'm going back to work. have a good nite, FI and a great weekend. :D
oh, and you too.....QX.
bye!
i was wearing this oversized sunnies
cover half my face
no wonder the auntie no see properly
got once got pre-NS xdd ask me for lumber leh
I tell him.... if i ho mia i can be his mother oredi loh....
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, i'm going back to work. have a good nite, FI and a great weekend. :D
oh, and you too.....QX.
bye!
thanks & you too littlestream..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i was wearing this oversized sunnies
cover half my face
no wonder the auntie no see properly
got once got pre-NS xdd ask me for lumber leh
I tell him.... if i ho mia i can be his mother oredi loh....
he must have been really "heartbroken" due to the rejection..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:okay, i'm going back to work. have a good nite, FI and a great weekend. :D
3166~
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. value-added services are good.
8 Aug, bu jian bu san~![]()