not done by Amercian lah.. so it's ok..
v
why u nv post those at youth park 1?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not done by Amercian lah.. so it's ok..
v
graffiti is an art...that is just trash.
is that their idea of a satanic symbol? it looks like a walking tomato
hmm. is that Jalan Kayu?
this one no nice one leh
I see before bery nice one
Damn.
4 posts since 2005.
That's like 1 post a year. ![]()
haha
this is basically an "Anarchist" sign, which is popular in the PUNK culture.
Anarchist = anti-government.
and the so called graffiti.. its not even it. its more of vandalism.
LOL.
if ure an anarchist, then dont take govt buses and mrt.. like sbs, trans island, smrt.. lol. get ur own car. or even better, walk to work. hehehe
:D
"Anarchy In The UK" become "Anarchy In Singapore" ![]()
tsk, want to be anarchist must at least burn down a bus depot la ![]()
tt one not chris angel de sign meh? ![]()
this is not graffiti. this is shit. throw graffiti artists face.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:"Anarchy In The UK" become "Anarchy In Singapore"
tsk, want to be anarchist must at least burn down a bus depot la
nooooooooo dont burn bus depots
i remember i heard some malays pronounce anarchy as "arh-nar-chee"
Originally posted by sebosebo:i remember i heard some malays pronounce anarchy as "arh-nar-chee"
ah-neh chee ![]()
I've seen better ones. ![]()
Originally posted by f4a:
This is actually one of the clues to 'the secret'. Look deeper into it's meaning, the arithmetic design of the symbol, the linguistic constrution of the words, the relative position of this art piece to the consellations. Then you'll be closer to 'the truth'.
lol
my race's has a major problem with announcing things tho.. i didnt know they said "anar-cheee" hehehehe!! anwyay yea. its vandalism. not even graffiti for sure .
I got a few friends who can make very nice graffiti. But they will always say, it looks like shit to them.
rubbish..
comfirm a poser.
POSER!! exactly.. lol. :D speaking of posers..reminded me of skater boys..
we nvr had such in our estate for over 15 years until an institution moved in...![]()
it looked like directions to funan + a christ angel sign below