Ok, I juz created this acct nia and this happened to me in like 2 hours after. This random guy, airmanly, just added me on msn and initiated a chat. The dialogue is pasted below. What sia! Anyone oso kana something lidat anot?
[email protected] says:
hello
Kion says:
hey
Kion says:
u r?
[email protected] says:
hi i'm surfing sggirls website now, thats where i got yr msn from
[email protected] says:
btw free to chat?
Kion says:
what?
Kion says:
sggirls website?
Kion says:
someone posted my email there?
[email protected] says:
oh is it?
[email protected] says:
i didnt know that, anyway i mean no harm
[email protected] says:
but may i know how old r u?
Kion says:
hmm
Kion says:
hang on a moment
Kion says:
you meant from sgforums
Kion says:
anyway, you're a guy right
[email protected] says:
yup... but not a gay
Kion says:
ok good
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
so how old r u?
Kion says:
i'm a guy and i'm very straight oso
[email protected] says:
r u still in school now?
Kion says:
[email protected] says:
btw r u keen if we chat about local girls?
Kion says:
haha sure
Kion says:
juz find it weird for a guy to randomly add me out of the blue
[email protected] says:
so were u from JC previously?
Kion says:
no
Kion says:
i'm from poly
Kion says:
how about you?
Kion says:
you ing or still studying?
[email protected] says:
me from poly too, but workign now
[email protected] says:
btw have u ever heard that young girls these days r gettign wilder?
Kion says:
they have always been wild
Kion says:
LOL
Kion says:
juz that they don't show it to everyone
Kion says:
so others don't call them slut
[email protected] says:
LOL... btw sir what do u work as?
Kion says:
eh wat's with the sir thing
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
ok, what do u work as?
Kion says:
i have to kill you if i tell you that
Kion says:
haha
Kion says:
eh anyway ah
Kion says:
where exactly u got my email from
[email protected] says:
sggirls... i told u
Kion says:
the link
Kion says:
cannot be leh
Kion says:
i dun even go that website
Kion says:
someone posing as me
[email protected] says:
btw hope u r not a policeman?
Kion says:
y? u did something wrong huh
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
y r u so sensitive? becoz we r chatting about girls
Kion says:
but thing is i really got no idea how u got my email u
Kion says:
u got the link where my mail is posted?
[email protected] says:
www.sggirls.com
[email protected] says:
i think that 'you' logged off already
[email protected] says:
r u stil open to chat?
Kion says:
oh ok
Kion says:
yea i think i know what happened already
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
what happened?
Kion says:
my sgforums acct was linked
Kion says:
and my information was set to non hide mode
[email protected] says:
maybe... but r u open to chat about girls?
Kion says:
yea
Kion says:
how old are you anyway?
[email protected] says:
i asked u that 2x, and u didnt reply
Kion says:
ya i'm <edited>
Kion says:
and you're?
[email protected] says:
25... sales engineer....
[email protected] says:
so what r u?
Kion says:
currently <edited>
[email protected] says:
thats good... this industry makes much more $$
Kion says:
but still ing as a <edited>
Kion says:
which i wants to change
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
and more nice girls there... : )
Kion says:
yea
Kion says:
LOL
[email protected] says:
btw do u see zaogeng?
Kion says:
nope
[email protected] says:
u dont like?
Kion says:
sometimes when outside will accidentally notice la
Kion says:
but i dun go out of my way to
Kion says:
you have weird fetish man
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
me... its many many guys, except u...
[email protected] says:
guess u r not interested in girls...
Kion says:
no lor
Kion says:
i'm 100% into girls
Kion says:
just that i respect them enough not to view their accidental slips
Kion says:
i'm not that much of a pervert la
[email protected] says:
hey in yr tme in poly, do many poly girls liek to wear mini skirts and zaogeng in LTs and canteens?
Kion says:
a few lor
Kion says:
but not alot
Kion says:
my course is <edited>
Kion says:
the odds are bad
Kion says:
haha
[email protected] says:
then what about casual sex in yr poly?
Kion says:
Kion says:
eh u sure u 25 and used to be from poly anot
[email protected] says:
then? thats why i ask in yr time
Kion says:
then what about in YOUR time?
Kion says:
coz we're only like 2 yrs apart nia leh
[email protected] says:
can u just ans my qn?
Kion says:
this kind of things u should noe oso wat
[email protected] says:
have u ever heard that different batches of students(girls) ,the taste and feelings r different
Kion says:
no
Kion says:
from my experience
Kion says:
no
[email protected] says:
exactly, we have different experiences, thats why i ask u
Kion says:
i don't know how sick or twisted you are but from our current conversation, its either this or you're a small kid posing as someone you're not
[email protected] says:
oh since u r so smart to jump into unjustifiable conclusions, then thank u for yr time
Kion says:
you're welcome
wall of words!
So are you a girl or boy?
Kay, I actually read it and it seems I wasted some good time.
Originally posted by Agenda:Kay, I actually read it and it seems I wasted some good time.
Waste my time
Originally posted by Agenda:Kay, I actually read it and it seems I wasted some good time.
x2
so u r a guy and you are str8. yet when another guy randomly chat u up u wanna brag.
Cheers.
me read halfway give up liao
Stop & block him immediately... Dun waste ur time 2 a stranger. ��陌生人�往...
so wat's the big deal? it's just a normal chat i think...basically about girls...but if you never ever visited sggirls before...then i think it's a scam or smth.
once a stranger guy add me oso
den flood me wif vulgarities sae i steal his gf ![]()
Such incidents not oni happen online, unknown sms 2 hp oso...
You are also a strange fellow to have this type of conversation with a guy.
Do u understand what is privacy?
I kena this not long ago.
This guy's hotmail is a bit diff though: pruneman shitty thing
always ask girl zaogeng and stuffs. I think the police better nab this moron before he caused harm to girls.
woa angel! 5 posts under 1 min! that's the best record i've seen so far.
angel hacker sia, can bypass the 1post per 30sec.
hey are u Emperor of Manking.. the retard?
wtf was that abt?!
pruss wan