really wtf lor
      so auntie sia

• 我又郁闷了...
    49,898 posts since Sep '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,500 posts since Dec '99
    • UGGH!!!!
      i still cannot stand having tabs at the top!

i used to having them at the bottom!!!!!!!

tamade ff addons

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by TehJarVu:

eeeyer i hate this shape de range
      especially the one u hv
      the 1 with many diff colours de
      really wtf lor
      so auntie sia

i carry not u carry wat

u rber mine is wat color ma?

• UNinvolved in Africa
    33,904 posts since Aug '05
    • JUNE 17--As she was attempting to put on a Victoria's Secret thong, a Los Angeles woman claims that a decorative metallic piece flew off the garment and struck her in the eye, causing injuries and a new product liability lawsuit against the underwear giant. Macrida Patterson, 52, alleges that she was hurt last May by a defective "low-rise v-string" from the Victoria's Secret "Sexy Little Thing" line

http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/years/2008/0617081secrets1.html

52 and thong dont mix omg.

• King of sgForums
    63,566 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

CD me no like

i think loewe is nice
      classy for ppl like me
      不巧 is oso lin zhi ling fav....

i no like 隆胸
      i also no like 楼一

i quite like dior
      best is ferragamo
      recently noticed tod's also not bad quite classy

• King of sgForums

saya since last year keep saying i want the legende leh
      how come u now then notice
      tot u read all my posts de?

who say i nvr read? who say i din know? hurhur

• King of sgForums

i carry not u carry wat

u rber mine is wat color ma?

i think is red
      答对you marry ah lau ok?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • tods handbags nice
      but some of the ladies wallets no nice.... looks cheapoly-designed... the leather oso no feel nice.....
      men wallets not bad though...... at least logo is discreet.... not flashy and poseur like some other chi-chi brands

i want new wallet
      but i think i is going to get a small pouch kinda thing... jus dump all the notes and coins inside
      all the cards use rubber band bundle together and put inside can oredi

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Originally posted by TehJarVu:

i think is red
      答对you marry ah lau ok?

must ask 孩子的爸 for permission loh

me anything de

• King of sgForums
    • all the cards i using a muji little pouch to put