Originally posted by maurizio13:
nah. it likes ferret steak. i will leave it to you.
.... u know, those things MUST feed a little on the owners ![]()
pedometer is test whether got paedophiles nearby isit?
when we see the baby, we will know who the father ish.
then the name is hwabbit.
hwee hwee and labbit.
jus now for tea-break i oni ate a kaya bun leh.....
Originally posted by laurence82:i also watching the korean show
yesterday bad mood, got one supra bitchy PMS lady pissed me off big time
lucky today, saved by 3 yandaoz
the yandao in office chat with me his life story
the boy boy and me chatted about wine and beer
then when me go home, me see my sms and was reminded that one tall dark handsome guy bought me a pedometer, this sunday sarposed to get it from him
all your scandalous liaisons.
tsk tsk....
v
v
Originally posted by FireIce:pedometer is test whether got paedophiles nearby isit?
like dat if ah lau holding, the battery surely run out fast fast.
LAURIE !
look rikes chiu notch !?

Originally posted by Ferret:LAURIE !
look rikes chiu notch !?
wtf.. hahahah..
photoshopped or really cat frowning?
Originally posted by Ferret:.... u know, those things MUST feed a little on the owners
mine different lah, preference for medium rare ferret steak. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:LAURIE !
look rikes chiu notch !?
kawaii...
tsk
can yahoo it, or google it

Originally posted by SBS7484P:
wtf.. hahahah..photoshopped or really cat frowning?
real bah. anywayz i think it looks very much rikes laurie.
i think i talk to guys better than i talk to gals
sorry, but me cant stand gals
thank you
mine different lah, preference for medium rare ferret steak.
cant. else u cannot keep it. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then the name is hwabbit.
hwee hwee and labbit.
not fiabbit meh? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i talk to guys better than i talk to gals
sorry, but me cant stand gals
thank you
xoxo~ ![]()
all the same.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:cant. else u cannot keep it.
only feed blood only lah. don't eat meat wan.
then buy toys for it to play lor.
only feed blood only lah. don't eat meat wan.then buy toys for it to play lor.
Yours. ![]()
fifi am i qualified to be a TNP?
if not, how do i get qualified?
me go cook pasta liao
me still in office lah ccb
I finished my watermelon. Mmmmm.