i think cartel really cmi
oni the chicken chef salad and hawaiian pork chop can make it
and the spider
sian
why ppl make torrent then dun upload
shaolin girl like not bad oso
me like see girls kick ass
but i think this type can jus watch online
Anyone has any idea where to dl chinese songs??
wut the !
Wad happen?? Why u "wut the!"
no.. just someone have different avatar.
tattooed eyebrows ?
=x
Oh fifi. Hahah.
I just realise also.
Originally posted by FireIce:shaolin girl like not bad oso
me like see girls kick ass
but i think this type can jus watch online
me just like to see girls ass. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
me just like to see girls ass.
u r a sick fark!!!!
how come u r not looking at the boobies as well??!?!
http://music.soso.com
Hahah. ![]()
Some people like diff stuff mah.
finished my pasta liao
>burrrp<
dunno tmr shud i go sentosa with my current classmates not...
when i see a woman.. i only see.. God's most wonderful creation that ever walked the earth.
lol
tonite so warm......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahah.
Some people like diff stuff mah.
like guys' asses?
ehh...
not my cuppa tea...
uh oh.... now feeling bloated.......
i going out for dinner tml
i have a feeling it might be cartel..... hurhur~
cartel not bad leh..
i like cartel...
want come our dinner tml?
haha~
nandao u meeting maria again?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:like guys' asses?
ehh...
not my cuppa tea...
As in, girls boobs, face, butt or legs la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
As in, girls boobs, face, butt or legs la.
nv had an interest in guys' boobs...
oh wait... guys got boobies?