faster say which one
arbo i post the 马脸 face with hair cover face that one
i think that's you
(or maybe it's the canadian girl singer) (?)
is that fifi?
share the link leh. ![]()
curious to see what the queen looks like.
Ok.
I knw why lerh.
Nnb.
I nvr switch on the power supply.
Zzzz. Sian.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok.
I knw why lerh.
Nnb.
I nvr switch on the power supply.
Zzzz. Sian.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is that fifi?
share the link leh.
curious to see what the queen looks like.
cannot she will ban my ip kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
cannot she will ban my ip kekeke
you PM me the link. ![]()
she won't know.
no cannot
so tired..... wanna koon liao........
�招默认
since 观众�求, then i shall cater loh
马桶皇��
fifi's real name ish 东方IC? ![]()
tml i feel like having pepper lunch......but me no like the smell after eating......

hwee hwee
this picture looks like sadako.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Damn sian la.
I try for like, half an hour.
Try diff positions.
then realise that ... Zzzz.
i haven't eat dinner sia
还没 try 过 pepper lunch
sam fisher!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Try diff positions.
wah
i don't find ma tong huang hou pretty at all leh
how she can be taiwan di yi mei nv de ah?
gawd the jalapeno chicken burger thingy at carl's jr tastes like shit
the first bite was heavenly
but each subsequent bite only makes u feel more and more disgusted
my stomach churned like no tml, puked it out after i reached home ![]()
lonely i'm mr lonely
lau pig die le?
got us ma...
u all always dunno tok wat de