becos later my gf angree kekeke
received a package in the mail
but is not my makeup
=\
then is what?
me eating dinner leh
ke lian hor?
but lucky got nice red
let hwee hwee tell u which one is her lor! but one of the photo u choose, is me take one. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
omy the current avatar the nose looks like nerd girl wor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let hwee hwee tell u which one is her lor! but one of the photo u choose, is me take one. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
really ah?
must be the ma lian 1
yayy me and my cleber head
i think someone's computer in My Documents got one special folder named "fifi"
inside many pix screenshotted from my msn and forums and oso got my posts logs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really ah?
must be the ma lian 1
horse face? where sial
the ma lian ger quite chio lah
i said the BBQ prawn sticks one liao mah
u die die want to believe is another one
then up to u lah
u happy can oredi loh
Originally posted by FireIce:i think someone's computer in My Documents got one special folder named "fifi"
inside many pix screenshotted from my msn and forums and oso got my posts logs
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
me still have your 2046 that shot. me cannot bear to delete it. hwee hwee so cool with the cigarette.
BBQ stick? i go baseline mamashop never see the photo leh
i oso a bit forgot who tt one was leh
I think aikawa nanase
cos i rber jipoonese gers me oni like a few
and tts not ayumi hamasaki.... oso not koda kumi.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si kopi
kopi si
kekeke
not in my document lah
and no posts log
becos me have a cleber head hurhur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
me still have your 2046 that shot. me cannot bear to delete it. hwee hwee so cool with the cigarette.
oh, the one u say is 2006?
me still have oso
but it's ok, u can sacrifice if u need more hdd space
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, the one u say is 2006?
me still have oso
but it's ok, u can sacrifice if u need more hdd space
haha
i tinking of putting the edited one to portfolio in future.
once i get the 1 terabyte HD, no need to worry about space liao