morning cassie
morning pilllow
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morningfifi
morning kopi
morning cassie
morning pilllow
ok i play along...guten morgen
What is this posts chalking exercise???
I must say Hebe's new dp is damn cool...reminds me of Chungking Express!! I like!!!! :)
me go pao kopi, heat up porridge and sardines
sore throat .... ![]()
drink honey lemon
not add honey to lemon juice
add lemon to honey+water
now taking strepsils extra strong .....
drink liang teh
/me brings in a red paper clip and show it to the blue paperclip![]()
京都念慈安��枇�糖/� will be good also
nothing works except auntie biotics
Originally posted by bluepaperclip:drink liang teh
too liang can lead to cough wor ....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me brings in a red paper clip and show it to the blue paperclip
I don't like red paperclips
sibeh ma huan
still cannot decide and confirm where meet for dinner 2nite.
red paper clip = a house
http://oneredpaperclip.blogspot.com
wonder what happened to somebody's pepper lunch.
Originally posted by bluepaperclip:I don't like red paperclips
Originally posted by FireIce:red paper clip = a house
http://oneredpaperclip.blogspot.com
auntie fifi
our avatar de colour 很象hor
fifi
so u the ma lian chio bu or the nerdy cute ger or the zhong chu hong?
oh no i am sleepy and i have 2 letters to write zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzX2
u like which one then which one loh.
i go pompom and get ready to go out.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:too liang can lead to cough wor ....
Don't over drink then!
my fren can't even confirm the location and time till now
i dun attend to last minutes
pek chek now.
fly him/her aeroplane~!