Originally posted by FireIce:this is the nitemare of every guy
no wonder got some people board bus dun wan buy ticket.
yuan lai is not tired to the bus liao, but bcos ticket so ex!
hahaha
anybody works near Lau Pa Sat?
what's a good place to have lunch there?
budget around $60 for 2 person.
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is my dream
and it will remain so ![]()
how much?
maybe can buy for my wai mian de labbits.
chao chao above 75 pointer.
Originally posted by maurizio13:anybody works near Lau Pa Sat?
what's a good place to have lunch there?
budget around $60 for 2 person.
lau pa sat itself.
fish ball noodles, $4.00 per person?![]()
the remaining $52 can go spend on other things
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lau pa sat itself.
fish ball noodles, $4.00 per person?
the remaining $52 can go spend on other things
cannot lah. first date.
not very good impression.
this one isn't agonising, so i dun post in aunt agony.
ger say she feels troubled, me ask what's wrong. but dun wanna say... then come tell me u troubled for what ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one isn't agonising, so i dun post in aunt agony.
ger say she feels troubled, me ask what's wrong. but dun wanna say... then come tell me u troubled for what ah?
hehehe
that's why they are girls.
don't need to understand lah.
they are not to be understood.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how much?
maybe can buy for my wai mian de labbits.
pi pi lah
about half a car nia loh
SGD39,000
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehethat's why they are girls.
don't need to understand lah.
they are not to be understood.
ma de, i tot its my fault. keep asking what's wrong, just tell me its a problem...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one isn't agonising, so i dun post in aunt agony.
pia first then say lah.
mai tu liao
Originally posted by FireIce:pia first then say lah.
mai tu liao
peepur not in SG leh.
SGD 39,000 must be above 1 carrot liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ma de, i tot its my fault. keep asking what's wrong, just tell me its a problem...
don't need to understand the problem lah.
console her can liao. ![]()
what things can affect the mood of charbor?
BGR or Money?
don't need to understand the problem lah.console her can liao.
what things can affect the mood of charbor?
BGR or Money?
how console when dun even know the problem.
i tink its relationship problem lah.
远水救�了近�
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how console when dun even know the problem.
i tink its relationship problem lah.
aiya, see her face and reaction will know what problem liao. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:远水救�了近�
i like this line ![]()
then i'll just leave her to burn. HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAA
aiya, see her face and reaction will know what problem liao.
peepur not in SG, cannot see
so cruel.
woah! u know wat the line is ah
then u no need chinese tuition in bedroom liao loh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:peepur not in SG, cannot see
oh on phone then dunno liao
i can only read simple words. ![]()
and is that line related to bedroom? LOL~
oh on phone then dunno liao
she stress, she no like to talk.
i'll leave her to burn. fire will die out eventually ![]()