<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Jean lost everything.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/321855</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Plastic Bag @ Fri, 27 Jun 2008 17:01:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Awww.... Jean... poor girl.. lost &lt;strong&gt;everything...&lt;/strong&gt;
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" height="40"
alt="icon_neutral.gif" width="40" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" height="40" alt=
"icon_sad.gif" width="40" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" height="40" alt=
"icon_cry.gif" width="40" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 27 Jun 2008 17:01:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8200642</guid>
      <author>Plastic Bag</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Passive Income1 @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 23:06:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Plus no more free S$48k &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Violet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Violet/angry.png" alt=
"angry.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 23:06:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8195822</guid>
      <author>Passive Income1</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Plastic Bag @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:26:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think she thought that the internet generation would sympatise
with her situation through her blog and all that, but it completely
backfired. She took a huge risk and now she's just completely
wasted. The only sympathy I have for her is how she is going to
face the world and herself, for the very stupid mistake of telling
the world about it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 16:26:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8194699</guid>
      <author>Plastic Bag</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Passive Income1 @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:51:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't mind if a girl gives me $48k just for her to manhandle
my tush.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Heck... no need $48k.&amp;nbsp;Free also can, if she is pretty
enough&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png"
alt="tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:51:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8194344</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:05:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;to me, it is not the matter of the 48k&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but the fact that the girl invite a guy to sleep with her, a guy
whom she knows is in love with her to sleep with her&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then got the nerve to say molest when he rub her&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:05:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8194197</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Passive Income1 @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 09:24:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Yup, I would have thought that 48k is enough goodwill.&amp;nbsp; Yet
she wants to complain.&amp;nbsp; If this is not an excellent example of
leading a person on... I don't know what is.&amp;nbsp; i.e. going all
the way to korea together, sleeping on the same bed together for 4
nights (hence the fateful last night)... bleah....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 09:24:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8193322</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by BeautifulBetty @ Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:21:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;LOL, and they said China girls are all money face. This Jean is
our own local home bred greedy whore! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;Ironic, isn't it?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:21:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8192982</guid>
      <author>BeautifulBetty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by divingutd @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:24:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: green; font-size: small;"&gt;Beware of
bitches like this!&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: green; font-size: small;"&gt;A great
advice I've heard from a China friend who used to hunt in&amp;nbsp;the
mountains&amp;nbsp;of his hometown:&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="color: green; font-size: small;"&gt;"Never
trust anything that bleeds for five days and doesn't
die."&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Violet/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:24:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8192803</guid>
      <author>divingutd</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by Passive Income1 @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:38:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;The female is really asking for trouble.&amp;nbsp; There is no free
lunch in the world.&amp;nbsp; She took 48k and still want to blog about
him feeling her up?&amp;nbsp; Why invite him to Korea and allow him to
sleep on the same bed for goodness sakes?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:38:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191803</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by White_SoulReaper @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:37:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think that jean is just being hypocritical...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1stly, who would GIVE AWAY 48K? Its not a $48! Even if he gave
her the money, why should she accept such a huge sum of money???
&lt;strong&gt;Looks to me she was taking advantage of his feelings for
her.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2ndly, sleeping on the same bed? Cant they just switch room to
double beds or ask for an extra single bed? Of course not asking
for these, surely give the guy the wrong signals...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:37:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191798</guid>
      <author>White_SoulReaper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:26:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You suppose to tarhan, and if possible wears 3 underwear to erase
the urge.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And if a gal ask you to sleep with you for a few nites, there
must be something fishy going on, check it our before pant down. It
can be a trick, cos usually for me, one nite sleeping together can
liao, why need a few nites??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
put it this way, if you know that i&amp;nbsp;had&amp;nbsp;wanted a serious
relationship with you for the last 3 years but you are not
interested, would you ask me to sleep with you? on the same bed?
for&amp;nbsp;a few nights?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:26:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191783</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by angel7030 @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:26:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ChiBet:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
according to the story, they allegedly slept on the same bed
for&amp;nbsp;four nights before the guy start to rub her on the fifth
night&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i agree with you, if a girl invite me to sit with her on her
bed, its not an invitation for anything&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but if a girl invite me to sleep with her for a few nights
+&amp;nbsp;the girl knows i&amp;nbsp;have been&amp;nbsp;trying to court her for
the past 3 years, what am i suppose to think?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You suppose to tarhan, and if possible wears 3 underwear to erase
the urge.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And if a gal ask you to sleep with you for a few nites, there
must be something fishy going on, check it our before pant down. It
can be a trick, cos usually for me, one nite sleeping together can
liao, why need a few nites??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:26:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191652</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:06:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nehpyh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I only have one thing to say: all the statement that says "do
you think a decent girl will share a room with a guy......"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's a bullshite statement. I went hols with a fren of the
opposite gender and we shared a twin sharing room and nothing
happened....so please kick the mindset out of the window...and stop
insulting everything with such shallow blanket statement.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Phew....that said, I'm feeling much better now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As for the looks department, I really hate to say if they are
good looking or not. The girl definitely doesn't look like a babe
to me and so is the guy. So, everything's even.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So who made the indecent proposal first?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My take is, both of them tried to take advantage of each other.
Thinking that they can out convince, outwit and outlast....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Come to think of it, I dun think they even deserved such
attention now....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
there is a very big difference between sharing a room and sharing a
bed&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 16:06:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191581</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by nehpyh @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:45:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I only have one thing to say: all the statement that says "do
you think a decent girl will share a room with a guy......"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's a bullshite statement. I went hols with a fren of the
opposite gender and we shared a twin sharing room and nothing
happened....so please kick the mindset out of the window...and stop
insulting everything with such shallow blanket statement.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Phew....that said, I'm feeling much better now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As for the looks department, I really hate to say if they are
good looking or not. The girl definitely doesn't look like a babe
to me and so is the guy. So, everything's even.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So who made the indecent proposal first?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My take is, both of them tried to take advantage of each other.
Thinking that they can out convince, outwit and outlast....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Come to think of it, I dun think they even deserved such
attention now....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:45:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191307</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by BeautifulBetty @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:32:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What a cunt this Jean is! Hope John bleeds her dry for her
likes. She is the one in sheep skin. But some men like John also so
dumb. (Don't mean you dumbdumb&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;)Chasing&amp;nbsp;after a worthless&amp;nbsp;shit like
Jean knowing she is just using him. Luckily he woke up and now turn
the table against her. No sympathy from me to her at all!&lt;img src=
"icon_evil.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:32:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191274</guid>
      <author>BeautifulBetty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:45:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elindra:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
What links can see?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.trevvy.com/sgboyx/index.php?showtopic=27666" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #000000;"&gt;www.trevvy.com/sgboyx/index.php?showtopic=27666&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.flowerpod.com.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=67546" rel=
"color: #000000;"&gt;www.flowerpod.com.sg/forums/index.php?showtopic=67546&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.webjb.org/webjb/jing/messages/68407.shtml" rel=
"color: #000000;"&gt;www.webjb.org/webjb/jing/messages/68407.shtml&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span class=
""&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #000000;"&gt;forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1997817&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:45:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191215</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by elindra @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:36:48 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
allegedly as the girl is well known for asking for
compensations&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyways, got the links from another forum so i also dunno
accurate or not&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
What links can see?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:36:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191205</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:18:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
it can be a twin bed mah, just invite you to sit on the bed do not
entitle you to molest or rape the gal.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
according to the story, they allegedly slept on the same bed
for&amp;nbsp;four nights before the guy start to rub her on the fifth
night&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i agree with you, if a girl invite me to sit with her on her
bed, its not an invitation for anything&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but if a girl invite me to sleep with her for a few nights
+&amp;nbsp;the girl knows i&amp;nbsp;have been&amp;nbsp;trying to court her for
the past 3 years, what am i suppose to think?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:18:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191185</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by choco B @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:10:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Someone gives you 48K as a gift with&amp;nbsp;no strings attached
(at that moment) you take the money and run, RUN girl,
still&amp;nbsp;jio him to sleep in your bed in Seoul for wad&amp;nbsp;
Wakakaka.&amp;nbsp; She's not thinking straight, that one. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 12:10:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191168</guid>
      <author>choco B</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by av98m @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:58:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.piakpiak.com/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.piakpiak.com/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:58:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191152</guid>
      <author>av98m</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by nehpyh @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:56:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We keep talking abt the girl...show the pix of the guy leh!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:56:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191145</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by angel7030 @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:52:32 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that blogger is talking a bunch of crap.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if a girl invites a guy on to her bed, she no longer has the
right to scream molest or rape&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
it can be a twin bed mah, just invite you to sit on the bed do not
entitle you to molest or rape the gal.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:52:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191137</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by ChiBet @ Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:06:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dkmagician:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;alleged only , don't even know if it's real.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
allegedly as the girl is well known for asking for
compensations&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyways, got the links from another forum so i also dunno
accurate or not&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 11:06:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8191033</guid>
      <author>ChiBet</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by newcomer @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:04:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;whoever the fuck is the gal in the pic, is revolting&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:04:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8188903</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Jean lost everything. replied by dkmagician @ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:02:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;if you read the whole story, John has been chasing after Jean
for the past 2-3&amp;nbsp;years but Jean claim she had never accepted
him&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then suddenly Jean invite John to go Korea + share a hotel room
+&amp;nbsp;&lt;strong&gt;SHARE A&amp;nbsp;BED + SHARE A BED for 5
NIGHTS&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nice, if that is not an invitation for sex, i dont know what
is.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Allege photos of Jean&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #810081;"&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://lh4.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB4mHCeqI/AAAAAAAAAmA/C5PxMEXkkrY/j5%5B3%5D.png?imgmax=800"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #810081;"&gt;http://lh4.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB4mHCeqI/....png?imgmax=800&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;a href=
"http://lh3.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB_HnTOwI/AAAAAAAAAmM/5ZfkaOT6QQA/j7%5B3%5D.png?imgmax=800"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #810081;"&gt;http://lh3.ggpht.com/ntoken.l/SFsB_HnTOwI/....png?imgmax=800&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;alleged only , don't even know if it's real.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:02:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:321855:8188896</guid>
      <author>dkmagician</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>