tsk
i treat weidev nia u so jealous for wad
someone got hurt!
coz weidev treated me to sakae teppanyaki last saturday
being the good godbro he is
Originally posted by GHoST_18:TJV, fifi is saying bye to u...
i oni got 1 prick
Originally posted by laurence82:coz weidev treated me to sakae teppanyaki last saturday
being the good godbro he is
u go the line oredi?
prove it!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u go the line oredi?
august
for weidev's birthday
nah
_l_
Originally posted by laurence82:august
for weidev's birthday
ji lomantic yi xia
what lomantik?
sorry hor, dun get us wrong hor
goin to bed...
gd nite TJV
why do i crap wif u all until feiqinwangshi?
the line
i oni go wif ai ai, family or en shi
si gui sia
weidev is my brother
therefore = family
ok lor
i said i dun wan to drink oredi and i hv not been drinking
so good boi
i think since only noopig is here
i go sleep ler
bye u pricks
lau pig go and sleep
i go eat dinner, pong pong and sleep
Finally.
My dinner.
Woooah.
Sibei busy this whole day.
Pigs.. all pigs!
Anywaysl.. anyone of you replaced Honda Jazz headlights bulb before ?
We tried to replace... but dun even know how to remove the covers. lol! Or was it meant ot be professionally replaced ? lol!
morling.......
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pigs.. all pigs!
Anywaysl.. anyone of you replaced Honda Jazz headlights bulb before ?
We tried to replace... but dun even know how to remove the covers. lol! Or was it meant ot be professionally replaced ? lol!
Can be replaced by yourself, I think.
But I never replace headlights before, only replaced rear brake lights.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Can be replaced by yourself.But I never replace headlights before, only replaced rear brake lights.
I replaced my previous car before. but was 1998 below. Cause.. seems that the new models nowadays , hard to DIY headlights. one side the low beam blew. The hole too small . Cant tough the bulb. Looks like have to remove front panel, then the side. Then the entire headlight THEN can remove the lightbulb. Just bring to Honda to fix if really cant. Not as user friendly.
morning!
afternoon ![]()
back! for awhile nia... at home... later 1.45 walk back to TP. ![]()