Originally posted by laurence82:pls
between u and the xdd, i choose him anytime
sorry, but me got soft spot for xdd
donch u noe me and weidev are godbros?
i bring u to xdd bars in thailand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i bring u to xdd bars in thailand
what is that?
Originally posted by laurence82:what is that?
boy clubs.
wooooooo~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:boy clubs.
wooooooo~
meaning?
man u guys are sick.
Laurence is into his little office boy
Kopi goes to those lady boy.. or boy boy bars. damn..
And i thought i going for underage girls are bad. You guys are worse. its against the law of nature!!
the skin on my back is peeling... knn, i could use someone applying moisturiser on my back while i lie down... ![]()
would you just shuddup?
Help...
i can't access friendster...wtf...
on safari they put this "Http/1.1 Service Unavailable"
on I.E. they put access denied...wth...
make me.
i think friendster down, i can't access too.
why all so eager to see friendster ah?
see chiobus ![]()
tsk at daisu
cos i got new comment.
Originally posted by laurence82:meaning?
those are called boys clubs...
u can book out a boy ![]()
and do bad / good stuff with him
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk at daisu
Old men , young boys. mmmmmm....
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk at daisu
wad lar ![]()
wrong meh?
now still liu xing frenster ah
tot everyone go facebook oredi
someone only looks at boys. So dun worry. I look at chio bu's in friendster also. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad lar
wrong meh?
tsk tsk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:those are called boys clubs...
u can book out a boy
and do bad / good stuff with him
sorry i really not interested sia
Originally posted by FireIce:now still liu xing frenster ah
tot everyone go facebook oredi
i got both... facebook for the games when i'm bored, friendster for keeping track of your friends and stuff like that, more simple la friendster.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
got yourself a new fan yet..![]()
lau pig got office xdd
my office is sad sia
my mentor passed away recently
my best fren today told the boss about him going to resign
in march he oredi told me liao
we are that close
last time i haven't joined
every year i come back i sure find him eat lunch one
i'm very sad sia
all my frens are gone