online one
in youku
way way ahead of wat our tv is showing
currently at ep 64
ep 64!!!!
gosh, how many episodes in total?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:jialat ah... tmr report due...
a little bit oso haven't started..![]()
WHO IS MIGHT AS WELL DIE???
no xdd online at the moment
Originally posted by TehJarVu:WHO IS MIGHT AS WELL DIE???
is it so important to know??
total 167.
1 ep about 34mins.
i disturbing a xmm now
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is it so important to know??
YES
wow..
but i think i'll slowly follow channel u's one..
rice finish liao
shd i have somemore curry potato..
or i shd go eat the curry-flavoured tapioca chips
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
YES
pm me if u want to know
�花 actually not bery nice lah
oni the �花 and ��� parts i like
the rest bery bo liao one
yoyoyo!
ok, i shall go eat somemore curry potato.
my fav!
Originally posted by FireIce:�花 actually not bery nice lah
oni the �花 and ��� parts i like
the rest bery bo liao one
esp btwn the father, mdm big thumb and the son.. so bo liao!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yoyoyo!
hey chipsy..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:esp btwn the father, mdm big thumb and the son.. so bo liao!
yah, i will skip these parts!!
tonite no need milo oredi.
tml maybe can buy mcd breakfast, if early enough.
(the $2 set, not the mcgriddles)
off to watch some tv then head for bed..
nites all..![]()
å©å�的爸, singapore fryer collecting dust liao leeeeeee
i dun like �花 i like 豆花
i going to fry next thursday
sia lah
i just got an email
which implied that i hv to go do something now tt i intended to do tmr afternoon after morning's meeting zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ccb
chee bong....... my ext hdd pms agn