Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸, singapore fryer collecting dust liao leeeeeee
dearest fifi,
i'll be at the base of the singapore flyer this saturday.
if u see a 蔡头 in white holding a bouquet of ur favourite flower and two tickets.
that'll be me.
���散!
like u also always pms
1 mth at least 4X
wah liew.... Sat i not free leh.
then xiao cute will 罚站 there
oh shlt wanna do also cannot do
my file is in office
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then xiao cute will 罚站 there
hannor!
æœ€çˆ±ä½ çš„äººæ˜¯æˆ‘
ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆèˆ�得我难过
Raising fuel costs would change the face of the airline industry as we know it today… Is there truth in this statement? Apparently, there is definite truth in it. Ever since the world entered the 21st century, a significant portion of the world’s economy revolved and continues to revolve around oil and it has therefore become one of the cornerstones of survival and profit. This has been proven truthful from a quote by IATA’s Director General Giovanni Bisignani who mentioned “Oil is once again robbing the industry of a return to profitability…” which in turn meant that in order to survive… Certain measures have to be taken to ensure the sustainability of airlines and the relevant industries.
cannot access my ext hdd.... sibeh pek chek now.
youku so slow now.................
me wanna koon liao
but i still bery full
sian ah... still doing report. left 3 parts to complete.
haha
jiak ba ba go slp cannot meh?
why did the iraqis set fire to their oil wells during the Gulf War and Operation Iraqi Freedom?
if i cant have it, so are you..
ok, found the difference already.
my problem is solved by a patch for my add on.
my friend's friend father kena 血癌
they looking for AB+ blood ppl
duno should i go try and test anot
cos i tell myself dun bother la, den got 过�去 feeling
but this type of thing i dont even know my laopeh and laobu will agree anot
cmf say me �厉害 or �饱没事� one ![]()
donate blood is �厉害?
tmr can go score point with a software i found in my software bank hohoho
i threw away the manual oredi but yuan lai in the CD rom got pdf manual
i wanna go koon liao
tml try to make it for sausage mcmuffin & coffee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:donate blood is �厉害?
erm like 'proper things dun do, den go bother so much about other stuff'
those old thinking thingy lol
blood cancer is different from leukamia?
donate blood or marrow
not the same leh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:blood cancer is different from leukamia?
i think must be compatible blood type then the body can use de platelets from the bone marrow or something