Originally posted by wonderamazement:blood cancer is different from leukamia?
same
FI's gone to bed? :(
still here.
watching another ep of �花 ![]()
i wanna ask FI for her opinion. :(
noopig, how good is your chinese? i wanna buy chen liping series. came across this site but don't know how credible. care/can you comment?
http://sse.paipai.com/s-hc36itkv248a--1-40-13---3-4-3----2-2--128-0-sf,5.html
chinese liao liao.........i struggle to read leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:still here.
watching another ep of �花
ahhhh...........good good good..........
hey, FI, what do you think of this site ah? have u heard of it. trustworthy not?
http://sse.paipai.com/s-hc36itkv248a--1-40-13---3-4-3----2-2--128-0-sf,5.html
thanks! ;-)
yah, ask snoopig
he always think he is very 厉害
other ppl cannot be more 厉害 than him
i watching show at another window.
wun be checking forums until the show ends.
in case i miss u later, goodnite. bye~
i dunno this website
the stocks are from china
second from the top with CLP pic, the stock is in shanghai
omg if the currency is RMB
$15 = S$3
shipping $10 = S$2
fifi very 自ç§� 自大 å°�æ°” 势利 æ— æƒ… æ— ä¹‰one
you can see from here
har? shipping $2 nia? bo ko leng leh. alamak....why don't they gib some engrish clues lah.
i click this click that, sekali, don't know what small window pop up. terpranjak saya. LOL
some of the series are online but i wanna own it and watch it on teebee.
erm, thanks for your help ah.......albiet not much :P so, FI going to watch series ah. hope FI can elaborate a little more. thanks! ;-)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi very 自ç§� 自大 å°�æ°” 势利 æ— æƒ… æ— ä¹‰one
you can see from here
LOL...........aiyoh, u both like lovers quarrel leh. call what? sa fa cheong?
got english mah
it says 3DVD kekeke
Originally posted by littlestream:LOL...........aiyoh, u both like lovers quarrel leh. call what? sa fa cheong?
who love her is blind no eyeball plus eye tak stamp
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got english mah
it says 3DVD kekeke
LOL.........basket, u cracked me up.......i wasn't expecting this and burst out laughing. oh, c'mon, don't kill me. i'm in the office. i am suppose to be surfing discreetly. LOL
we get many *ahem* disc here from china at C$3 each too. if they compress one series into 1 disc? imagine, watching a series for C$3!!! one store spoils market. selling C$2.50 but her selection not that varied.
btw, i bought mars vs venus for C$6. *happy dance*
oops, that happy dance reminds me. i bought a lotto tix. winning numbers announced last nite. better go check. prize money is C$30 million. woohoo~~~ wish me luck!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
who love her is blind no eyeball plus eye tak stamp
wei wei wei....i met her in person leh. she's a pretty gal. actually, she's the whole package. looks, brains and personality. you can't go wrong with that! ;-)
yah yah lucky lucky to you
win iiao remember gimme C$1m enuff oredi
Originally posted by littlestream:wei wei wei....i met her in person leh. she's a pretty gal. actually, she's the whole package. looks, brains and personality. you can't go wrong with that! ;-)
pi look
猪brain
pui personality
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah lucky lucky to you
win iiao remember gimme C$1m enuff oredi
sorry, my tix is magnetted to my fridge at home! i'll let u know tmr. :P
C$1mil? now, what can that possibly do? LOL buy u a walnut? kekekeke~~~~
i not 贪心 1
C$1m i can actually retire liao
pi look
猪brain
pui personality
are u really noopig or erm......neh mind. that language is typical of "somebody" i know. LOL but definitely not from you. i tink u have been rubbing your shoulders too close. hahaha~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:are u really noopig or erm......neh mind. that language is typical of "somebody" i know. LOL but definitely not from you. i tink u have been rubbing your shoulders too close. hahaha~~~
i is � fifi 影�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i not 贪心 1
C$1m i can actually retire liao
oh yah? that equates to about S$1.35 mil?
hey, what is a young chap like u talking about retirement. that's my line!!!! LOL anyways, if i've got the winning numbers, i'll continue to work. this job pays me full-time for part-time work. oops! but i'll definitely share with the underpriviledged.
yah yah that's me
i is � fifi 影�
oh no, that's not her language either. but hey, u ARE supposed to be the influencer not the influencee! LOL the new generation depends on you!!! :P
i am not so 尾大
and me has to sleep orh orh le
tmr must wake up early
姑奶~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah yah that's me
for someone who wines and dines at .... alamak....what are the names of these fancy places? shang and don't know where else and digging into fancy sashimis.......u r underpriviledged? more like unfrugal. heh heh.........