Originally posted by laurence82:yah
i pedophile
so what
u uncle
no link leh
unker also got cute cute one
how come nobody ask me i issit order viagra?
sleepy
actually i dun like my jc classmates sia
the guys are weird and play LAN all day
the gals are snobs
then whenever we meet, all they talk about is masters, phd, uni studies and overseas....studies
and other boring stuff
i prefer my pri+sec sch life (same sch)
we 10 yrs together
v close de
then jc quite fun also
but i hated my course
and i got 1 v good thai fren isara rattanachaitong
after he passed away
the class nvr keep in contact oredi
we nvr tok abt uni and phd de, cjc mah
nobody believes i got TNP now
lau pig
in the other thread
u sound as though u are saying to FL that u will confess to her b4 she goes downunder leh
i still think very 暧昧 leh
Ah teh....you really gao bu ding zhuang kuang...
fark u lar
stop guessing
i dont think with ur TNP head u will ever guess anything
maybe fifi already know by now
me TNP lor
fifi knows becos fifi is 当事人 lor
can fifi pls ban noopig?
then got simi coded CB delicated to the pig chey
Originally posted by laurence82:can fifi pls ban noopig?
this is a public forum kekeke
i want to die
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this is a public forum kekeke
yeap, then she will publicly ban u
ban mee nice to eat
sometimes, i think i left a lot of clues
seems noopig is no sherlock
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to die
u prefer sea burial or plot burial?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u prefer sea burial or plot burial?