ha ha ha
FL asked me which girl issit
i ask her back
why must it be a girl?
udon is in torlongto
me no eat teh curry. it's curry chicken and potato... too heavy liao...
I shall leave tt for breakfast tml....
dip bread in the curry!
i had tapioca chips
i is no common face. i is 明星脸
haha~
Originally posted by Pitot:where is udon, long time no see it.
Originally posted by laurence82:ha ha ha
FL asked me which girl issit
i ask her back
why must it be a girl?
some quiet quiet go tackle
make and break le until we also dunno
u oni come here 嘀嘀咕咕 boh �点 action
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
some quiet quiet go tackle
make and break le until we also dunno
u oni come here 嘀嘀咕咕 boh �点 action
coz...u need to see my msn nick to know the rest of the story
if u nice to fifi, maybe she will tell u what it is
ur name wat.
no need bluff me
my name wat?
i never bruff
u are like hello kitty
she is not in the clique, she doesnt know anything, yet she wants to kpo
knn
this kind of thing must know limit de mah
dun wan ppl to kpo then u 嘀嘀咕咕 kpkb for fark?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan ppl to kpo then u 嘀嘀咕咕 kpkb for fark?
dun want people to kpo no link to kpkb
me go post that airplanes fly past each other pic
i dun wan to know u fall in love with a pig or a donkey liao
pls go ahead and squirm in your 感情的困惑
drink redbull will horny or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:drink redbull will horny or not?
no, but can last longer
sighs.....
why some ppl like to quarrel?
no amusement in life?
jesus
name above all names
beautiful saviour, glorious lo...o...ord
i can wake u slightly later tml
but i bery tired oredi
i wanna sleep soon
in the name of the father, the son and the holy spirit
amen
make love, not war.
V