07 Oct, 04:02PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Botak

Subscribe to Botak 22 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2 posts since Jun '08
    • Hey guys, I've always wanted to try this botak hairstyle, bored with current ones.

Should I do it during my undergraduate years (now) or when I work? I always get the idea that spotting crewcut is weird though I do see some in the society.

What do you think?

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,096 posts since Feb '08
    4,992 posts since Oct '05
    • i think crew cut is sexy lor. Plus a little bit of color like dark red.... hmmmm~~~~~~~

you know like this student in GTO (japanese drama)? he got this crew cut which i think is very nice.

Just go for it.

Hair can grow 1 ma....

2 posts since Jun '08
    • Not completely no hair, maybe #1 or2 like that.

Well it seems like nobody with hair would opt for that, and it sounds strange that i'm eager to get one, isn't?

Sexy? What if i don't really have a well-built body/features? haha

• dont think it's strange at all, it's just hair

What if if it's a girl who wants to cut botak and put scarf on it? Stranger? haha....... Not common in SG anyway

If you have been thinkin bout it for some time, just try.... Hair will grow 1.... especially guys, easier. If you keep delaying, you will never get it, and this question will continue be in your head.

Up to you to decide ba~

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,137 posts since Dec '99
    8,163 posts since Jul '07
    • a person hairstyle must fits his/her face and body shape, one hairstyle may look good on one person but bad on the other ya. Botak and crew cut are good looking for those ang mo heads, but for asian guys, it look like a goondo coconut head. Yak!!

• lol, but not all ang mo look good also leh....

hesitatin too much is 1 thing

btw, if your face is kinda big (surface area), then dont cut botak/crew cut

• Originally posted by Lorry`:

lol, but not all ang mo look good also leh....

hesitatin too much is 1 thing

btw, if your face is kinda big (surface area), then dont cut botak/crew cut

but most asian guy got flat face and no deep set eyes, so it kind of ah pek look instead of fashionable look. Then most of them also got chao tao on the head, those spots that cannot grow hair, look so awful.

9,619 posts since Apr '06
    1,970 posts since Jan '04
    • asian not suitable for botak la. unless u want be monk. maybe short hair spikey with slope. must see ur face also. aiyar consult a professional hairdresser la.

• Originally posted by playboy_1985:

asian not suitable for botak la. unless u want be monk. maybe short hair spikey with slope. must see ur face also. aiyar consult a professional hairdresser la.

ya, consult David's GUN first

• Originally posted by angel7030:

ya, consult David's GUN first

it's david gan.

both niang niang qiang... *puke* also includes addy lee

it's david gan.

both niang niang qiang... *puke* also includes addy lee

yalor, puiii!! really sia sway our singaporean image.. yak!

btw they are both malaysian icon_lol.gif

huh! but PR liao hor, damn how can they get PR status...ICA must be full of gays

53 posts since Jun '08
    • I had a chat with my hairdresser on the idea of having botak hairstyle, she commented that not only has to depend on the person's look and also on the shape of the head. shade.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,137 posts since Dec '99
    981 posts since Mar '08
    40 posts since Mar '08
    • botak ?

The style of person dont come from being botak, the style of a person come from a person character and a person character come from 书 经的 指 引.

read more 书 经 buddy.

tongue.png

924 posts since Apr '08
    2,939 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by Cancer86:

Hey guys, I've always wanted to try this botak hairstyle, bored with current ones.

Should I do it during my undergraduate years (now) or when I work? I always get the idea that spotting crewcut is weird though I do see some in the society.

What do you think?

you need a pretty round head. if you have a flat head, it ain't so nice. some here comment asians tend to have flatter heads.. it's true, especially for chinese. but there are some with ncie round heads too, it depends on your parents let you sleep when you were a baby

Please Login or Signup to reply.