Anyone noe 'bout d Bankruptcy Act in sg?
$0 ![]()
bankruptcy sounds as if ur future gone liao...
Juz like a permanent stain on ur shirt, cannot be washed away...
too bad loh.
who tell u not to be rich.
Dun over-use credit cards n dun play shares...
Now my frenz is a regular customer 2 bankruptcy bureau.
serve him rite.
if u need some hope, look at jacelyn tay
but she got no boobs ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u need some hope, look at jacelyn tay
wat i've read fr newspapers, she previously owe 800k ah... But she managed 2 clear within 5-6yrs. Superwoman...![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:but she got no boobs
she got brains lah... ![]()
No need to go bankrupt. Think of ways to make money, and have multiple streams of income.
Click on my name and visit my website for more info
Originally posted by Lefti68:Anyone noe 'bout d Bankruptcy Act in sg?
Go ask the father and son, they know best, they know best at their finger tips for they have been sueing people to make them bankrupt.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:but she got no boobs
of course she has boobs but it is airport.