-
-
A STOMPer was shocked to see this man walking around naked at East Coast Beach at about 3.15pm yesterday (June 28).
Said the STOMPer:
"I brought my five year old daugther to East Coast Beach near Marine Parade NTUC underpass on 28 Jun 2008 around 3.15pm and saw this man swimming in the sea and thereafter he decided to take off his swimwear exposing himself.
"He later walked to the beach naked to put this swim gear on a bench before going back to swim again.
"The whole eposide lasted about 15 minutes before he walked back to the bench to wear his gear.
"I was surprised that there were some young ladies there but none kicked a fuss over his action."
Man goes naked at East Coast Beach
Part 1
-
-
-
Originally posted by Lorry`:
being naked in your own flat also cannot liaos, whats being naked at the beach then?

I did not know people are not allowed to be naked in their own flats. What will HDB do if they find out that people are naked in the HDB flats? So do people make love with clothing on in HDB flats?
-
-
-
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
I did not know people are not allowed to be naked in their own flats. What will HDB do if they find out that people are naked in the HDB flats? So do people make love with clothing on in HDB flats?you know that time.. lol i still rem the news.. this man walked around naked in his OWN house and his neighbors 'accidentally' saw it and later complained to the media.... then the media came and film it.... i think the man got fined or somethin.
news thats of few years ago.. not
sure bout now. ridiculous huh
-
-
-
siao ah, what has this got to do with politics?Political prisoner do not require to stand trial. Can lock him up for good...best if lock him up for eternity until his ku ku jiao dehydrated.
What has it got to do with politics? Well, exposing his naked ugly-self to the citizens of our neighbouring MUSLIM countries....Is he trying to sabotage our relationships with our neighbouring countries? :P
-
-
-
you know that time.. lol i still rem the news.. this man walked around naked in his OWN house and his neighbors 'accidentally' saw it and later complained to the media.... then the media came and film it.... i think the man got fined or somethin.
news thats of few years ago.. not
sure bout now. ridiculous huh
be naked but no need to let people outside the hdb flat see. I heard my neighbours staying across the street said that long ago she saw husband and wife made love without closing window, drawing curtain.
-
-
-
Originally posted by parn:
Political prisoner do not require to stand trial. Can lock him up for good...best if lock him up for eternity until his ku ku jiao dehydrated.
What has it got to do with politics? Well, exposing his naked ugly-self to the citizens of our neighbouring MUSLIM countries....Is he trying to sabotage our relationships with our neighbouring countries? :P
but what has this man done that you expect him to be locked up. He just appeared naked that is all. No big deal. It is so common to see naked bodies in the beaches overseas, so does that mean all these people overseas must be locked?
-
-
-
be naked but no need to let people outside the hdb flat see. I heard my neighbours staying across the street said that long ago she saw husband and wife made love without closing window, drawing curtain.But i believe the intention for the man doin that (being naked) is not for people to see lor. Because he's used to not wearin any clothes in his own home.
If the person is damn boliao, he/she will go report them.. suay for them lor....
-
-
-
sex can la....
but if im not wrong, it states that if you want to be naked in your house, you must make sure no one would see it.
I dont know the exact law but
somethin like that. Funny huh....
not happy dont see la.ha ha ha. May be the gahmen think that it is porn if other neighbours see naked neighbours in their own HDB flats. ha ha ha. Simple, close windows, draw curtains when you want to go naked. It is perfectly OK for one to be naked in his or her own house when other family members not at home.
-