<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/322630</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Spartans @ Sun, 27 Jul 2008 22:33:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hahaha...finally the Black color Rebel is out, one week one time,
hahaha....it ok, f whatever u want, Ya, i am fucking kidding you,
so, what u want to do...nani nani poo poo..yeah! yeah!! post more
and more ya. i love your posting...post,...please post.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wha! waste semen hor,...why not save it up for interest, parents
brought u up to waste semen hor...hahaha..poor boy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Respect?? oh dear, how much u want, one kg, $5...wow! this is
getting interesting, i like tough guy with violence...take me take
me...hehehe.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So funny, post a thread and get f by angel then get angry, me
can really make a guy angry hor...that's my trademark ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So serious, aiya. Fucking guy here is so serious, damn lame...no
time to talk to this shitty cock slanted boy..pui!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun talk so much lah, i suggest tonite at Clark quay, if u
gentleman enough meet me there and we can settle this kidding stuff
there, what you say, cocky boy. As a gal, i am making the move ya.
And if u dun hv the guts, bent over and suck your own cock ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ah Lian Ah Hua. Dots.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jul 2008 22:33:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8269732</guid>
      <author>Spartans</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by youyayu @ Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:13:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;black_rebel =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Jul 2008 15:13:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8252759</guid>
      <author>youyayu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by xXBlack_RebelXx @ Sat, 19 Jul 2008 14:26:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by menokki:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Indians are a Caucasoid race. Its quite evident from their
facial features (xcept color, which tends to evolve according to
climate).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Indian Caucasian mixtures tend to have Caucasian features (high
nose large eyes etc) but blondism and light eye colorednedd will
gradually diminsh over time if one of the parents dont have
this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But if you talk about North indians then, a small percentage may
keep their light shade hair and a greater proportion their lighter
shade eyes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Mmmm... true.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 19 Jul 2008 14:26:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8252685</guid>
      <author>xXBlack_RebelXx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by menokki @ Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:24:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Indians are a Caucasoid race. Its quite evident from their
facial features (xcept color, which tends to evolve according to
climate).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Indian Caucasian mixtures tend to have Caucasian features (high
nose large eyes etc) but blondism and light eye colorednedd will
gradually diminsh over time if one of the parents dont have
this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But if you talk about North indians then, a small percentage may
keep their light shade hair and a greater proportion their lighter
shade eyes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:24:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8248064</guid>
      <author>menokki</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Josephrene28 @ Wed, 16 Jul 2008 12:34:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Well there is a logical explanation for this just like there is
for everything else. Read history , indians are the decendants of
the caucasian race. Look at their features and the contour of their
hair , its very similar to the Europeans. Skin colour may be dark
and that is due to the fact of migration thousands of years ago and
the tropical climate. If you look at a Viking from Northern europe
, he is whiter than the south american but they are both europeans.
So when you mix genetically a Indian and a european, the product
will almost be without major differences in features. However if
you mix a european say with a korean for example , there will be
significant difference in the product formed. Go back to early
civilization studies , the answers are all there.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Jul 2008 12:34:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8245691</guid>
      <author>Josephrene28</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 06:54:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Meat Pao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is true, Filipinos are not Malays.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe the correct term to group both of them
is......Austronesian.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Austronesian is correct.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;To say Filipinos are Malays, actually is wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Malay is a smaller sub-group, and they are in Malaysia and parts
of Sumatra Indonesia.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some people casually or informally use the term 'Malay' to refer
to the Austronesian idea. But I believe this is inaccurate and is
misleading, because there is a smaller sub-group called Malays and
they are distinctively different with other sub-groups in the
Austronesian family.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;With regards to Northern Indian and Caucasian....well, u have to
check whether they dye their hair or not....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe it is not natural.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway if it is natural, I think it is possible.....if Im not
wrong there is a grouping called Aryan, and the Northern Indians
are Aryan decendants and Caucasians are also a relative of
Aryans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Meat Pao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Go ask a filipino yourself.Or just google The malay race.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 06:54:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8223164</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by CUM ON MY FACE @ Mon, 07 Jul 2008 03:22:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Meat Pao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is true, Filipinos are not Malays.&lt;/p&gt;
Aryans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Meat Pao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by huzane89:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hai yah. This kind of stuff so simple.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The child, mother (tamil) most likely have half dominant and
half recessive gene in which this case, the hair and
eyes(green).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since tamil does have caucasoid lineage, means the recessive
gene is still somewhere in the whole population.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most likely the ratio the couple having children with green/blue
eyes(recessive) is 1:4. Most likely the other children will have
brown/black eyes(dominant)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Without the dominant gene, then recessive gene trait will
show.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;e.g of dominant gene traits = brown/black eyes, black hair,
curly hair, role your tongue.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For reason why chinese and caucasion mixed children dont really
look like chinese is because chinese have dominant gene like
japanese and south east asians. Black hair, brown eyes etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But if these mixed children get married there is a chance that
their children will have the recessive gene traits.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But also depends on the caucasion partner, if he is pure
recessive or half dominant gene trait. Get it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Probably only these two replies deserve any merit in this
thread. I strongly agree with huzane89's explanation that the look
of mixed children is to do with dominant and recessive genes.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As for the rest, especially angel7030, perhaps spending 5% of
the time you spend here reading a tiny bit of biology will help you
sound a little more intelligent in future.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Could someone remind me why MM Lee used the word
'loser'?&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2008 03:22:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8223103</guid>
      <author>CUM ON MY FACE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Meat Pao @ Sun, 06 Jul 2008 18:40:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It is true, Filipinos are not Malays.&lt;/p&gt;
Aryans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Meat Pao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 18:40:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8222091</guid>
      <author>Meat Pao</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by JJxJJ @ Sun, 06 Jul 2008 17:15:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Short Ninja:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Look more like banglas actually but filipinos look like malay
because they are malays.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;sad sad sad&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 17:15:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8221923</guid>
      <author>JJxJJ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Short Ninja @ Sun, 06 Jul 2008 15:30:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eh... what has this got to do with my topic? Why are you using
such derogatory words like "bangla" ? Anyways... I believe that
Filipinos arent Malay. Malays are polynesians. Filipinos especially
pure tagalogs are descendants of south chinese. Just because both
are brown dont mean theyre the same. Only tagalog and bahasa melayu
are simillar because they belong to the austronesian languages.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What talking you Gina you still in school rite? If Filipinos
arent Malays then you and I&amp;nbsp;must be&amp;nbsp;Puerto
Ricans&amp;gt;LOL.There were several threads on the topic of the Malay
origins oreddy amd you missed them all.....Sianz&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 15:30:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8221755</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:21:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Woei, Rebel!!!, u agree to meet or not, KNS, boh lan pa ji, talk
so much about genes for what, like to bother other pple color lah,
gene lah...damn busy nobody.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:21:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219829</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:16:18 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Well apparently you have completely ignored mine and everyone
elses&amp;nbsp;comments&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In my opinion youre not exactly racist, but just a plain dumb
ignoramus. And you just made yourself look incredibly stupid with
that comment. Anyways thanks for bumping this topic. :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Racist cannot meh, cannot be racist meh, racist go to jail
meh...wow&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:16:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219818</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by xXBlack_RebelXx @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:14:42 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;hai yah. This kind of stuff so simple.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The child, mother (tamil) most likely have half dominant and
half recessive gene in which this case, the hair and
eyes(green).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since tamil does have caucasoid lineage, means the recessive
gene is still somewhere in the whole population.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Most likely the ratio the couple having children with green/blue
eyes(recessive) is 1:4. Most likely the other children will have
brown/black eyes(dominant)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Without the dominant gene, then recessive gene trait will
show.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;e.g of dominant gene traits = brown/black eyes, black hair,
curly hair, role your tongue.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For reason why chinese and caucasion mixed children dont really
look like chinese is because chinese have dominant gene like
japanese and south east asians. Black hair, brown eyes etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But if these mixed children get married there is a chance that
their children will have the recessive gene traits.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But also depends on the caucasion partner, if he is pure
recessive or half dominant gene trait. Get it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I get the answer, thanks. So in other words, Indians/Tamils have
the genes to coloured eyes and fair hair. But heres something to
consider... did the caucasoids 50, 000 ago that decided to migrate
towards europe have coloured eye and hair genes? Which in others
words the Tamils will also have even though they migrated towrards
the subcontinent? I thought only scandanavians (with the exception
of australia aborigines)&amp;nbsp;have the blonde hair as a result of
sexual selection?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Mongoloids have recessive coloured eye and fair hair genes?
Mate, thus far I have only seen at most dark brown haired and light
brown eyes east asian and caucasian eurasians.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:14:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219813</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:13:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My thread is not stupid by any means, I already stated in a
comment previously the reasons why I am asking such question. If
you think its stupid, its your right to think. But if you think its
stupid then dont bother about and rather waste your time reading
something more "smarter". For fuck's sakes you dont have to come
and post that stupid comment. Why waste your time and energy on
something "stupid"? Am I right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But no you decided to post... and even if it was something like,
"why do you start a thread like this? why do you care what the
children are like?" then thats a different situation. But you
posted a remark that people find offensive. Talking about colour
and brightness. And now youre being a fucking hypocrite, sucking up
what you had previously saud without one ounce of shame&amp;nbsp;and
acussing me of being colour conscious.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha, someone that seriously thinks like that wouldnt have said
"sleep in the night baby black sleep in the morning baby white"
Have some respect? Are you fucking kidding me? Anyways nobody is
condemning about their love or their children. In fact I think
their children are cute. We're just curious, its a legitimate
question that everyone has the right to ask about. And I'm pretty
sure doctors/gynaes can answer the question just like someone had
pointed about genetics just now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL, for someone with a nick like "angel7030" you're not quite
the angel are you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In my opinion youre just a waste of semen, whose only purpose in
life is to spoil and retard others natural human curiousity. If
there were more users like you in sgforum every thread would have
to be locked. Good lord, stay away from my thread you troll. If you
think its stupid you do so at your own descretion but you dont need
to post things thats intended to create discord.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hahaha...finally the Black color Rebel is out, one week one time,
hahaha....it ok, f whatever u want, Ya, i am fucking kidding you,
so, what u want to do...nani nani poo poo..yeah! yeah!! post more
and more ya. i love your posting...post,...please post.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wha! waste semen hor,...why not save it up for interest, parents
brought u up to waste semen hor...hahaha..poor boy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Respect?? oh dear, how much u want, one kg, $5...wow! this is
getting interesting, i like tough guy with violence...take me take
me...hehehe.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So funny, post a thread and get f by angel then get angry, me
can really make a guy angry hor...that's my trademark ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So serious, aiya. Fucking guy here is so serious, damn lame...no
time to talk to this shitty cock slanted boy..pui!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Dun talk so much lah, i suggest tonite at Clark quay, if u
gentleman enough meet me there and we can settle this kidding stuff
there, what you say, cocky boy. As a gal, i am making the move ya.
And if u dun hv the guts, bent over and suck your own cock ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:13:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219809</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by xXBlack_RebelXx @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:07:51 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Eh... what has this got to do with my topic? Why are you using
such derogatory words like "bangla" ? Anyways... I believe that
Filipinos arent Malay. Malays are polynesians. Filipinos especially
pure tagalogs are descendants of south chinese. Just because both
are brown dont mean theyre the same. Only tagalog and bahasa melayu
are simillar because they belong to the austronesian languages.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:07:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219797</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by xXBlack_RebelXx @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:01:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
[b]Well let me tell the true,&amp;nbsp;apparently, u post a damn stupid
thread that deserve a damn stupid reply ya,[/b] why care about
other interracial partner problem, nobody can guess what the baby
will be like, as long as both love each other, love their babies
and childrens, why you care about the color and all those silly
stuffs. And what is so interesting about their childrens, and with
the quote "WTF" are you implying that they are f**kers. I believe
you got some racial problem here. Have some respect for others ya,
Nobody, not even the gynaes and doctors can determine and explain
the damn silly post you are indicating.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u dare to post, u prepare to get bump ya. And if u dun like
being bump, PM me, i can meet anywhere in Singapore. Thank you&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My thread is not stupid by any means, I already stated in a
comment previously the reasons why I am asking such question. If
you think its stupid, its your right to think. But if you think its
stupid then dont bother about and rather waste your time reading
something more "smarter". For fuck's sakes you dont have to come
and post that stupid comment. Why waste your time and energy on
something "stupid"? Am I right?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But no you decided to post... and even if it was something like,
"why do you start a thread like this? why do you care what the
children are like?" then thats a different situation. But you
posted a remark that people find offensive. Talking about colour
and brightness. And now youre being a fucking hypocrite, sucking up
what you had previously saud without one ounce of shame&amp;nbsp;and
acussing me of being colour conscious.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Well let me tell the true,&amp;nbsp;apparently, u post a damn stupid
thread that deserve a damn stupid reply ya, why care about other
interracial partner problem, nobody can guess what the baby will be
like, &lt;strong&gt;as long as both love each other, love their babies
and childrens, why you care about the color and all those silly
stuffs. And what is so interesting about their childrens,&lt;/strong&gt;
and with the quote "WTF" are you implying that they are f**kers. I
believe you got some racial problem here. Have some respect for
others ya, Nobody, not even the gynaes and doctors can determine
and explain the damn silly post you are indicating.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Haha, someone that seriously thinks like that wouldnt have said
"sleep in the night baby black sleep in the morning baby white"
Have some respect? Are you fucking kidding me? Anyways nobody is
condemning about their love or their children. In fact I think
their children are cute. We're just curious, its a legitimate
question that everyone has the right to ask about. And I'm pretty
sure doctors/gynaes can answer the question just like someone had
pointed about genetics just now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL, for someone with a nick like "angel7030" you're not quite
the angel are you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In my opinion youre just a waste of semen, whose only purpose in
life is to spoil and retard others natural human curiousity. If
there were more users like you in sgforum every thread would have
to be locked. Good lord, stay away from my thread you troll. If you
think its stupid you do so at your own descretion but you dont need
to post things thats intended to create discord.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 14:01:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8219779</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by huzane89 @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 07:46:37 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup. Some words in each language are the same.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 07:46:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8216296</guid>
      <author>huzane89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by Short Ninja @ Fri, 04 Jul 2008 06:55:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by JJxJJ:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;portugese+filipino = look like malay.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;kanasai... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Blue/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
because they are malays.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 06:55:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8216265</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by JJxJJ @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:46:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;portugese+filipino = look like malay.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;kanasai... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Blue/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 23:46:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8215855</guid>
      <author>JJxJJ</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by domonkassyu @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 17:28:24 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
they aint know no gene to talk about genetic here. so lame&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
haha..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 17:28:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8214729</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 11:29:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by domonkassyu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;jus gt the couple u r curious in..disect them and investigate
gene deep.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
they aint know no gene to talk about genetic here. so lame&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 11:29:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8213926</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 11:28:17 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well, they are an interracial couple. so what if it is? there's
nothing wrong with it? wait. I think you are just too sensitive
with the word interracial.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Love is defnitely not science. The gene is science. Maybe you
should go to back to sec sch bio lessons. They do teach this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your stupid post is definitely not humorous. Its very racial.
Well, what can i do with a racist like you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh well, enjoy your day too. I have nothing to do with you
too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Good and thanks&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 11:28:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8213922</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by huzane89 @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 10:26:06 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You replied to a person who call them (interracial love)&amp;nbsp;What
the F*ck?? i dun think that is science. Do some soul searching ya,
my reply maybe stupid, but it mend for stupid posting, and if you
dun like it, it ok, guess you lack of humerous gene out of the 35k
genes in you. You enjoy yr day, me got nothing to do with you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
well, they are an interracial couple. so what if it is? there's
nothing wrong with it? wait. I think you are just too sensitive
with the word interracial.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Love is defnitely not science. The gene is science. Maybe you
should go to back to sec sch bio lessons. They do teach this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your stupid post is definitely not humorous. Its very racial.
Well, what can i do with a racist like you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;oh well, enjoy your day too. I have nothing to do with you
too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 10:26:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8213785</guid>
      <author>huzane89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by domonkassyu @ Thu, 03 Jul 2008 09:19:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;jus gt the couple u r curious in..disect them and investigate
gene deep.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2008 09:19:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8213650</guid>
      <author>domonkassyu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Indian Eurasians, why they look like that !? replied by angel7030 @ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 16:11:57 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Read my post properly. I didnt believe you. I just cant believe
that someone can be so stupid to give the comment that you gave
before.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You are contradicting yourself, you quote, "And i also cant
believe there is someone could actually repy to such stupid
thread.". Yet you replied with a more stupid reply.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS has qns, so i replied. So why is that you have a problem with
it? My explaination to him is pure science.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You replied to a person who call them (interracial love)&amp;nbsp;What
the F*ck?? i dun think that is science. Do some soul searching ya,
my reply maybe stupid, but it mend for stupid posting, and if you
dun like it, it ok, guess you lack of humerous gene out of the 35k
genes in you. You enjoy yr day, me got nothing to do with you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 16:11:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:322630:8212381</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>