13 Oct, 12:57PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

what's your 1st date like?

Subscribe to what's your 1st date like? 27 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    5,168 posts since May '06
    •  

First date with a girl was like when you

were young or watever (if you still rem)

I only rem my first date with a girl when

i was in my 20s.. i brought her to the zoo~~

.... so romantic~~

Edited by noahnoah 01 Jul `08, 9:44PM
    3,003 posts since Jul '07
    • my first date was in primary 6....

we went to viking at east coast park (now no more liao) icon_redface.gif

• Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,545 posts since Feb '08
    2,144 posts since Dec '07
    4,149 posts since May '06
    2,939 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

.... so romantic~~

talk abt my first date with my hubby lah..it's better. we were supposed to meet for dinner and movie on sat nite. we met at buona vista, took a bus down to orchard tog, went to a macdonald's for dinner before movie. at mac's we sat and talked from 8+ to 11+, and missed the movie.. then he sent me home. my first date ever was with a creep i met over internet when i was 16..

12,024 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

.... so romantic~~

what's with you and animals ah?

91 posts since Jun '08
    6,240 posts since Jan '06
    • 15 years old? Lunch then bring her to meet her friends.

So long back, I was so gong gong last time.

1,033 posts since Sep '05
    • At a playground, we talked, played blind-cat. Sat on the swing... eat ice-cream... Simple and yet fun haha... biggrin.png

8,493 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by Agenda:

15 years old? Lunch then bring her to meet her friends.

So long back, I was so gong gong last time.

u still quite gong now wat.. lol jus kidding

6,240 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by FBI:

u still quite gong now wat.. lol jus kidding

lol I think so too, that's why girls like me LOL

8,493 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by Agenda:

lol I think so too, that's why girls like me LOL

huh really.. how come? if thats the case i need to b blurcock too

2,752 posts since Jun '08
    2,144 posts since Dec '07
    4,133 posts since May '07
    • my 1st date? 

sweet...dun like it though...too much honey...i prefer fresh dates...though honey dipped dates are better...

5,760 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by foxwalk:

talk abt my first date with my hubby lah..it's better. we were supposed to meet for dinner and movie on sat nite. we met at buona vista, took a bus down to orchard tog, went to a macdonald's for dinner before movie. at mac's we sat and talked from 8+ to 11+, and missed the movie.. then he sent me home. my first date ever was with a creep i met over internet when i was 16..

Wah @ last sentence.

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
    1,702 posts since Apr '03
    1,970 posts since Jan '04
    • during sec sch. still blur sotong. poor sense of direction. went to orchard and watch movie and after that end up walking around in circles dunno where to walk.. ahahaha

205 posts since Apr '08
    669 posts since Apr '07
    924 posts since Apr '08
    1,133 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by dumbdumb!:

what's with you and animals ah?

noah mahz..wat u expect..

1,133 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

i woke up to realise that i just screwed a pregnant girl

at least u woke up to a gal and not a guy..

Please Login or Signup to reply.