Bukit Timah, Holland or even orchard?...i personally would prefer Bukit Timah due to the fact that it doesnt jammed like hell as compare to orchard in 6pm....
i'm contented if I just got a roof over my head..
Orchard area.
If it's outside Singapore: UK or New York, or perhaps the Midwest of America... if not Sacramento or New Hampshire. My ex-neighbours live there... Montreal wouldn't sound too bad also
Maybe vancouver. I just want to experience life living elsewhere in another country for long term.
orchard
that yipee stretch next to picture house
Dunno....anywhere will do, as long as it is near a beach....(man-made reclamated beach also ok).
Meat Pao.
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Dunno....anywhere will do, as long as it is near a beach....(man-made reclamated beach also ok).
Meat Pao.
first to suffer the effects of melting icecaps..![]()
near cosy bay there~ you can c those condos when u drive along ECP~
nice sio~~~
lets start with istana as my toilet 1st..
LOL?
as guest room's toilet?
Originally posted by domonkassyu:lets start with istana as my toilet 1st..
not in singapore.
I kinda like my area actually....it has everything....and i'm contented =)
same here.
not in Singapore.
Tanjong Rhu penthouse or Bukit Timah bungalow.
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
guest room toilet..like very arrogant lehz..mayb use istana as kennel for my pets?
Most Uncles and guys may like Geyland new development, but I personally love east coast and the new sentosa private residency. Sure to make money later.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
first to suffer the effects of melting icecaps..
like that go stay at Mt Everest lor
last to suffer ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:like that go stay at Mt Everest lor
last to suffer
Mt Everest will melt too. ![]()
Condo in Tanjong Rhu, with balcony overlooking the city skyline.
kinda like quiet places like changi, not too cramp
along east coast. tiong bahru.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:dun luff at me,
Chua Chu Kang, serene n peaceful
Hey Baby, U booked already??
Originally posted by BaByBoY:dun luff at me,
Chua Chu Kang, serene n peaceful
lim chu kang lagi peaceful.
anywhere ...house comfy can liao.