16 Oct, 09:43AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

guys touching girls

Subscribe to guys touching girls 54 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    30 posts since Apr '07
    • I have seen this phenomenon so many times. When a good looking guys attempts to touch a lady, the lady not only does not reject his advances but even seems to be indulged in it. And no I dun mean touch all over the body.....only touch the hand here probably examining her nail polish stuffs like that.

And whenever even an ugly guy tries to get close to the same lady, she seems like she got her defense mechanism up and will do anything to make sure he doesnt touch her....so realistics de huh?

5,026 posts since Aug '07
    2,166 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by thehappybunny:

as if men will want fat ugly women anyhow touch them

exactly..

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,043 posts since Dec '99
    5,767 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by thehappybunny:

Ya lor x2. TS wake up prease.

6,240 posts since Jan '06
    4,999 posts since Oct '05
    15 posts since Jun '08
    • how ugly is ugly? as in not handsome or juz plain dirty and disgusting? i don't think ladies will get defensive over a not handsome guy who's neat and clean and has no other perverted intentions leh.

on the other hand, if its a plain disgusting dude who picks his nose, showers weekly, doesn't wash hands after toilet, not only its the girls who keeps the distance man.

31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • Depend whether the guy got motive anot...

If really just examine the nail polish or simple stuff, I believe the defense machanism won't be so extreme de..

1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • NOT TRUE .

I also see ugly guy and pretty girls playing around b4 .

As long as u can sian the charbor well enough she`ll do anything u say .

shade.png

8,116 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by dracas:

I have seen this phenomenon so many times. When a good looking guys attempts to touch a lady, the lady not only does not reject his advances but even seems to be indulged in it. And no I dun mean touch all over the body.....only touch the hand here probably examining her nail polish stuffs like that.

And whenever even an ugly guy tries to get close to the same lady, she seems like she got her defense mechanism up and will do anything to make sure he doesnt touch her....so realistics de huh?

fei hua!!!!!

5,958 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by Karma88:

NOT TRUE .

I also see ugly guy and pretty girls playing around b4 .

As long as u can sian the charbor well enough she`ll do anything u say .

shade.png

the ugly guy must have something else....

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

858 posts since May '06
    • no leh. i remember there was once, one of my good looking guy friends was trying to do something, like poke me or something and my defence mechanisms just worked up, because i didnt want to be touched, not simply by any guy. and he was a cute guy. in my mind i didnt even think of trying to take the chance to stay in skin contact with him.

21,353 posts since Apr '06
    212 posts since Apr '08
    •  

agreed!

Originally posted by thehappybunny:

14,902 posts since Apr '02
    8,452 posts since Jul '07
    • Who dun like beautiful and good looking stuffs? If you want beautiful gals, can, show them your bungalow, porsche, platinium cards and cash, they even allow u to touch the whole body even if u are damn ugly.

212 posts since Apr '08
    • flash cards + car can liao :D

they will b urs~ (not applicable for all gals)

Originally posted by angel7030:

Who dun like beautiful and good looking stuffs? If you want beautiful gals, can, show them your bungalow, porsche, platinium cards and cash, they even allow u to touch the whole body even if u are damn ugly.

1,109 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by dracas:

I have seen this phenomenon so many times. When a good looking guys attempts to touch a lady, the lady not only does not reject his advances but even seems to be indulged in it. And no I dun mean touch all over the body.....only touch the hand here probably examining her nail polish stuffs like that.

I have seen this phenomenon so many times. Whenever ugly looking guys see a good looking guy sianing CB (chio bus), they get greenie and rant all over the forum, and forumites will say that he's ugly and dunno how to sianz CBs....

I have seen this phenomenon so many times......

I have seen this phenomenon so many times.......

Can be fortunate teller riao...why study and work?

I have seen this phenomenon so many times....

I have seen this phenomenon so many times.....

1,708 posts since Apr '03
    8,452 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Hanagata:

got money everything also can

not everything can lah, can buy touching, sex but not love and time ya.

1,256 posts since Dec '06
    • nowadays got alot of beauty and the beast leh unhappy.png

so what TS posted isn't 100% true afterall unhappy.png

if your character like shit you handsome girls also won't like you one.

1,133 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

not everything can lah, can buy touching, sex but not love and time ya.

money can buy time in a way..and love oso..u can buy the love of your money mahz..

WTS love..any buyer??lol..

1,140 posts since Mar '07
    1,970 posts since Jan '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.