ya lor not always can come out at weekends..worst still..cannot come out
sad..
Originally posted by xia0jess:hahax..they just simply stink like hell especially ehen you meet them after their book up !! But quite irritaing sometimes also right.You have to spent your aniversary , birthday or some special day alone ba !
no lei .. i think they just dont bath..before booking out!...yucks..
Originally posted by SGpork:no lei .. i think they just dont bath..before booking out!...yucks..
Before bookout will always have some impromptu PT, especially after area cleaning. ^_^
hiax..but cmi ..
y don u guys miss them ?
I going freak out soon ..
everyday was counting days toward his book out
Originally posted by xia0jess:hiax..but cmi ..
y don u guys miss them ?
mai count la.. u count lagi worse rite? sure will book out one.. matter of time..occupy urself lor.. like forum more
as a gf, it's time to be supportive and strong.
he wouldn't be around us like before, bt that just means, trust-building. conduct yrself well, for you want to grace this r/s and feel proud that you had not flawed your r/s with unfaithful and hurting actions.
pls, put yrself in his position.
it's not as though he smell that way all the time; why can't we just appreciate how tough he had worked out to get that "stench". & how he hate the it as well.
pls, think how fishy we smell when we're having menses.... it's worst, bt do our bf push us away and find it yucky..?
love him even more. he's becoming a man
Originally posted by xia0jess:hey gurls out there ! Any of your boyfriend going ns or serving ns now ? Especially those who life seem only revoles around your boyfriend only.Share your thoughts and experience.
time to dump the guy.
Originally posted by Sabsolut.ly:as a gf, it's time to be supportive and strong.
he wouldn't be around us like before, bt that just means, trust-building. conduct yrself well, for you want to grace this r/s and feel proud that you had not flawed your r/s with unfaithful and hurting actions.
pls, put yrself in his position.
it's not as though he smell that way all the time; why can't we just appreciate how tough he had worked out to get that "stench". & how he hate the it as well.
pls, think how fishy we smell when we're having menses.... it's worst, bt do our bf push us away and find it yucky..?
Well said! Are you Sabrina FWX? ![]()
During the 2 years when my ex-boyfriend was serving the army, I must admit
that initially it wasn't easy to comprehend with the fact that there's a lot of
occasions that he cannot spend with me, or that he will be away for 2-3
weeks for overseas training.
Slowly but surely...I have learnt to accept the nature of his job, and in
fact enjoyed the times that I spent without him. So when he wasn't
around esp during the weekdays...I will try to spend more time with
other friends; weekends were usually 'reserved' for him.
It really helps too that he puts in a lot of effort in trying to
maintain communication between the both of us, even when he was busy. It
just made me feel cherished, as I know that I was in his thoughts.
The lack of seeing each other constantly makes each moment more precious. So... sometimes less can be more.. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Why must there be guard duty......
hmmm, to make ns guys suffer...
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:
Before bookout will always have some impromptu PT, especially after area cleaning. ^_^
i agree...
alot of times looking at the recuits doing that...
where got time sia...?
Originally posted by xia0jess:hiax..but cmi ..
y don u guys miss them ?
happy counting aghhhh...
u got 2 years to count...
y not get used to it and do something more useful?
sow a seed, and you reap a fruit=)
ya!!
if he ony have 5 min, and he spent his precious half a min to call; it's more than spending alot of time, bt not cherishing it.
I suffered a lot during NS.Iots of confinements.I feel that we are like 猪� where as the top man sons are 心�.Very unfair treatments.
its not a taboo that boys upon reaching mature age, have to entr the ns and be away from home and his love ones.
so why enter a relationship where commitment and responsibility are vital...
Originally posted by angel7030:
By the time, he walks or march to the guard house, all sweat liao, so i use to use my perfume to spray on him.
Aiya, dun worry lah, we are young gals mah, need to flirt once a while, but our love is only reserve for our love one ya.
"Aiya, dun worry lah, we are young gals mah, need to flirt once a while, but our love is only reserve for our love one ya."
unbelievable ...
Originally posted by sweetevil:During the 2 years when my ex-boyfriend was serving the army, I must admit that initially it wasn't easy to comprehend with the fact that there's a lot of occasions that he cannot spend with me, or that he will be away for 2-3 weeks for overseas training.
Slowly but surely...I have learnt to accept the nature of his job, and in fact enjoyed the times that I spent without him. So when he wasn't around esp during the weekdays...I will try to spend more time with other friends; weekends were usually 'reserved' for him.
It really helps too that he puts in a lot of effort in trying to maintain communication between the both of us, even when he was busy. It just made me feel cherished, as I know that I was in his thoughts.
The lack of seeing each other constantly makes each moment more precious. So... sometimes less can be more..
it can also backfire, causing the girl to think she can live without the bf already.