Originally posted by kopiosatu:ijjit? i tink so too
me no say anything to her anymore lah... me calculated, single still better
when ORD? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
when ORD?
sept 11.
when the real terrorist is released from the clutches of evil!
go where for wine?????
parkview square
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sept 11.
when the real terrorist is released from the clutches of evil!
hohoho so easy to remember this day
Originally posted by laurence82:parkview square
wine bar or what?
outing or what?
morning...
hohoho so easy to remember this day
actually i didn't think it is different until someone told me, "wah, why this kind of date? sibeh significant"
i take it as the crashing of my stable (but f*cking pathetic) income and starting anew.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually i didn't think it is different until someone told me, "wah, why this kind of date? sibeh significant"
i take it as the crashing of my stable (but f*cking pathetic) income and starting anew.
sekarli very quickly u will double your pay every month sia
i hope so because double my current pay should be easy. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
my pay is pathetic
wine bar or what?outing or what?
wine bar
outing
why u ask so many qn
not like u going to turn up what
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope so because double my current pay should be easy. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
my pay is pathetic
not so jialat lah
if i got one day shoot
i earn more than half my one month pay. u say leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:wine bar
outing
why u ask so many qn
not like u going to turn up what
outing then maybe won't go lah
but i can take note of the place next time can go mah
i want to find a place where i can drink champagne
oh man.. lost a bet.. now trying to set up a 27yr old sissy virgin guy with an 18 yr old. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i got one day shoot
i earn more than half my one month pay. u say leh?
serious boh?
half day is about $500
1 day, about $1000?
so your one month pay is $2000?
hmm...
(u no need to answer me)
serious boh?
half day is about $500
1 day, about $1000?
so your one month pay is $2000?hmm...
(u no need to answer me)
me not shy about my pay because i want people to know how badly paid i am for working shifts and 24hr duties
i take home $1.6 - 1.7K a month. gross about $2.1 - 2.2K
my next promotion (which is my maximum) only give me $50-70 increment.
dats why i reject promotion, so i dun get the 1 year bond. if not now i still sucking thumb.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me not shy about my pay because i want people to know how badly paid i am for working shifts and 24hr duties
i take home $1.6 - 1.7K a month. gross about $2.1 - 2.2K
my next promotion (which is my maximum) only give me $50-70 increment.
dats why i reject promotion, so i dun get the 1 year bond. if not now i still sucking thumb.
this is seriously exploitation lor
chao zheng hu
this is seriously exploitation lor
chao zheng hu
serious exploitation is when they get NSF to do the jobs.
u tink lah, service aircraft, give the kid $600+ a month.
SIA happy sial if they get a deal like that.
very low for ur experience lor
chao zheng hu
Originally posted by laurence82:very low for ur experience lor
chao zheng hu
me no pay change since... nov 2004.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me no pay change since... nov 2004.
tot promoted in rank will give pay rise?
Originally posted by laurence82:tot promoted in rank will give pay rise?
me same rank since nov 2004.
me rejected promotion.
promotion only $50-70 increment.
power hor?
really chao zheng hu
3 threads going on at the same time damn siong
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me same rank since nov 2004.
me rejected promotion.
promotion only $50-70 increment.
power hor?
somemore ur vocation very very specialised wor
wtf