Originally posted by FireIce:now got many xmm spoil market leh.
prices damn competitive now.
Somemore VS ones the 本钱 quite high u noe.
haha den sell ur 用�完 de cosmetics la!
fwah i sound like those drama de useless husbands like that.
Originally posted by FireIce:æˆ‘èµ°ä¸æ€§è·¯çº¿
already become å©å�的妈 liao still play 䏿€§è·¯çº¿!
and i rikes my larling to be girly abit leh. ![]()
girly ah
pls refer to 用�完的 cosmetics and VS underwear.
䏿€§è·¯çº¿ ah
pls refer to 用�完的 cosmetics and VS underwear.
hahahahaha so u ish girly or 䏿€§è·¯çº¿!
but u still larling la ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
/me holds my adobe design premium CS3 DVD and walk in trix's general direction
original one ar?
me hair is not boyish style like ella.
but in the avatar "appear" like boy (bcos of the PS)
Originally posted by FireIce:me hair is not boyish style like ella.
but in the avatar "appear" like boy (bcos of the PS)
as long as not �宇春 that kind ok liao.
cant rber ella harstyle. hurhur
刘力� i like leh
a bit boyish but bery chic-looking
Originally posted by TrixCereals:original one ar?
u think lea?
the 5th floor have one game store that sell adobe one
i tink cs3 is around 2K plus
but i bought them at a neighbourhood store at clementi, but the shop close liao
Originally posted by FireIce:刘力� i like leh
a bit boyish but bery chic-looking
she looks just like another lyc leh.
me no rikes.
girls 还是 girly gd.
u like 就好 ah, dun go copy hor!
me is like the hebe type
can girly can boyish
me ish back
me go smoke and find food liao....
wah
jit tao ignore me sia
Originally posted by laurence82:wah
jit tao ignore me sia
u say me or å©å�的爸?
Originally posted by FireIce:me is like the hebe type
can girly can boyish
hebe type ah? got as cute?
if is hebe herself den i hurhur ![]()
wht the! So FireIce is a guy!!!
pui pui pui...
the ah beng at the cai peng stall either wanna clear stock or thinks im too skinny or think i am tapaoing for one whole platoon.
wah liew! gimme sooooooo much!!!
and oni charge me $3 =p
Damn... gender discrimination at work. I dun see him tapaoing me some super extra large for the price of an extra small.
last time sch canteen the western stall auntie always let the boys order first and give them more fries ![]()
oh yeah.. now THATS what i call.. fair.
lol
No ma.. Aunty + little boys = ![]()
Girl + Guy at Chai Png Stall = ![]()
but i no want eat so much loh
and as a person tt does not waste food, i finished everything
tamade.
lol..
u can split it into 3 portions and eat them bit by bit ma.
K K i go.. puff puff. ![]()
lau ren! i free this sunday!!!
just call to book appointment
japanese girl receptionist
voice very cute ~ ![]()
sleepy~~~~~~