ok i go sleep ler
bye all
who wants kisses?
Originally posted by laurence82:cb lar chips
i abhor flirts
den why is ur hand inside my ka chng pocket? ![]()
i am stealing ur wallet
Originally posted by laurence82:i am stealing ur wallet
i tot i told u my wallet is put in my breast pocket one liao leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den why is ur hand inside my ka chng pocket?
Goodnite fifi and Ah lau. Chips no join dem in bed? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Goodnite fifi and Ah lau. Chips no join dem in bed?
i waiting for u to put ur hand inside oso ![]()
ok ok moto can have chips
bye
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok moto can have chips
bye
u mo my pi gu.
pay up! ![]()
gd night laulau!
do u know laulau, u is hard outside n soft inside leh!
ok la i oso gng koon liao.
haha nites all.
moto go koon oso.
den tml go bank liao can buy the slippers.
hahaha
laulau i wan to put my hand inside ur ka chng pocket!
Wah lau ka chng here ka chng there. PDA lo.
wait i tio sore eyes.
I woke up at 6 pm ++ leh.
How to koon? Nia mind i go play my games. Bai bai eberibody.
off to sleep..![]()
nites all ~
Morning.
Gaaaah 5 am. ![]()
morning
monday blues
*points at ah lau and laughs*
neh nani neh neh! ![]()

ive been on sgf so long but i havent really posted in a crapbox before lol
Originally posted by motoway:*points at ah lau and laughs*
neh nani neh neh!
tsk moto
time to spank butt
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk moto
time to spank butt
eh?
Me tot u swing the other way ones? ![]()
morling.......
Originally posted by sand king:ive been on sgf so long but i havent really posted in a crapbox before lol
Since 05, now is ur first time??
morling.
Time for an auntie activity. Go down collect fwee Today newspaper. v
v
Hahaha. Go where and collect?
I everyday got straits times. LOOL.
MRT always got fwee one.
aiyah the news about the same one.
I used to buy straits times den found out the same den of coz get free one can riao. ![]()
zzz~ morning...
Ok.
Thts very auntie.
Hahah. Straits Times is SPH, Today is Mediacock one.
Originally posted by motoway:eh?
Me tot u swing the other way ones?
what swing other ways?