o.k.. u guys know of any non-lethal weapons ? I got the most powerful non-lethal weapon. o.k.. lately girls got give me some real wierd stuffs.. so this is one of it. lol!
Ladies and Gentlemen. I bring you the future of law enforcement. The future , the most power non-lethal weapon known to man..

lol... uses potato's as ammos. lol. Can u see the future now ? We are talking about near unlimited ammo.
Potato as both food and ammo. Imagine very policeman armed with this weapon. There will be no more police brutality ! ![]()
i oso 4got to go montblanc to see if got the wallet i want
i went pee room (beside the MB shop in paragon)
then i on the way out of toilet got fonecall
then i tok tok tok and then just keep walking
I crossed over to NAC, stood outside the MB shop there to smoke
the bestie come liao.... then we tok tok tok and keep walking then auto go upstairs coffee club
then jiak bah liao then go pee room
then tok tok tok and walk out to the bus-stop
THEN I TAMADE 4GOT TO GO MONT BLANC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And i thought women can multi-task. tsk tsk
gossips and chatting will ruin womenfolks
heng loh
1 less thing to put in my bday wishlist
no, 2 less things
cos T&C reno
hohoho~
Originally posted by FireIce:heng loh
1 less thing to put in my bday wishlist
no, 2 less things
cos T&C reno
hohoho~
So what do you want for your b'day?
me clearing rubbish sia
throw away brochures and pamphlets
my collik is right
i collect rubbish
back from watching movies.
hurhur.
10 promises to my dog.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
So what do you want for your b'day?
ppl in my msn contact list will know
and no, im not going to add u
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl in my msn contact list will know
i think u erased ler
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:back from watching movies.
hurhur.
10 promises to my dog.
got share pokcorn or not ![]()
back from 85... Chan BBQ never open today.
Originally posted by laurence82:i think u erased ler
yah.....
so if u read before wat i put now then u know loh
but then, nearer to date i will post again lah
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back from 85... Chan BBQ never open today.
see? u no ask fifi jiejie again before u go
they dun open on monday
cos fifi jiejie oso kena tua before
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.....
so if u read before wat i put now then u know loh
but then, nearer to date i will post again lah
yah i read ler
sorry, cant fulfil any of your wishes
Originally posted by FireIce:got share pokcorn or not
haha watch this kind of show is shud share popcorn wif girls one.
or lend shoulder one.
den can shun bian touch touch the shoulder.
but i watch wif 5 guys -.-
Originally posted by laurence82:yah i read ler
sorry, cant fulfil any of your wishes
u can try again during xmas
laulau
tml coffee bean har?
so jus drink cohwee and tok?!
work work work work till 930pm,
go home
shower
cook noodle
eat
sit in front laptop...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha watch this kind of show is shud share popcorn wif girls one.or lend shoulder one.
den can shun bian touch touch the shoulder.
but i watch wif 5 guys -.-
i rem joking with my NZ collik who is married
that either i go his hse or he come my hse
then he said his wife might not mind if he sleep with another girl, but she will be devastated if he sleeps with another guy
me fren read my msg
and tell me tt LP is like plastic bag in france
(LP = le pliage from longchamp)
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl in my msn contact list will know
it's time we add and si di xia tmm le ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:laulau
tml coffee bean har?
so jus drink cohwee and tok?!
what u want to do? s3x?
drink kopi must use 2 straws ah!