haha i think i was not around so i dunno hehe...*keeps quiet and goes to corner*
at the end u will be crying and i will be smoking ciggarette
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
level 99999 眼红 activated
u going to meet lau ren liao mah
so offset liao
Originally posted by laurence82:at the end u will be crying and i will be smoking ciggarette
pls be gentle leh
afterall, he is still å©å�的爸 hor
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, tts the BK one
after the BK encounter, we met at SJPS
oh is it. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to meet lau ren liao mah
so offset liao
last time u ish will stab me one.
now u so 平心�气�
Originally posted by laurence82:at the end u will be crying and i will be smoking ciggarette
u mus 负责任 ok?
last month i write up MCQ questions
now i doing case studies
i trained my colliks before
me maciam like lecturer sia
Hahaha i dun think i can meet you guys later...
Originally posted by FireIce:pls be gentle leh
afterall, he is still å©å�的爸 hor
ä½ åŽŸè°…æˆ‘äº†ï¼�
*grabs xiaofi and do the spin
hahaha so cliche
jur got come
friday then i pass u the cd
but tammy dun come, i have to bring the heavy books on friday
sian leh
nabei. is my pic file too big or photobucket lag?
Oh ya the CD...friday i get from you tee hee
i need to AFK a while
Dear ah chips,
PayPal has escalated this dispute to a claim. As part of our investigation,
we will review any communication you may have had in the Resolution Centre.
Thank you for contacting PayPal. We have begun our investigation of the
following transaction:
Seller's Name: asshole
Seller's Email: asshole@hotmail.co.uk
Seller’s Transaction ID: -----------
Transaction Date: 22 Jun 2008
Transaction Amount: ----------
Your Transaction ID: -----------
Case Number: -----------
Buyer's Transaction ID: -
We will make every effort to resolve this claim within 30 days, although we
may require additional time to complete our investigation.
You will be contacted by email and asked to provide additional information.
If you are filing a claim because you believe that you received fake or
inauthentic merchandise, you may be asked to submit a letter of
inauthenticity from a reputable expert who can substantiate your claim. You
are responsible for any costs associated with this appraisal. This letter
should be on official letterhead and include contact information so that we
may discuss your case with the expert if necessary.
Your participation is essential to the investigation and it is important
that you reply to requests for information within the specified timeframe.
Failure to do so will result in cancellation of the claim and you will
forfeit the possibility of a refund.
If this claim is decided in your favor, you'll be covered under PayPal
Buyer Protection and eligible for a full refund.
Yours sincerely,
PayPal
where to get such letter? if they wan it la.
sony?
Hmmmmm....
so bored at work. shift was supposed to change at 4pm
told my I/C "i'm bored, i'm going home"
his reply "bye~ enjoy your holiday"
zzzzzzz
arghh, pissed with my aussie collik sia
need to hand hold him
pfffft
i think no need letter lah
as long as u can show the evidence, like taking pictures, specifications from sony website or wat then can liao loh
Originally posted by FireIce:i think no need letter lah
as long as u can show the evidence, like taking pictures, specifications from sony website or wat then can liao loh
haha got black n white hao xiang more secure.
specifications wise, hard to prove unless they are with me leh.
lets say i die die nid letter la.
how? go down to sony and get one?
or usually dey bo chup one. since no buy from them, and more imptly, dey no reason to help
eh.... i oso dunno leh
can refer to some websai or wat or not
sony ppl wun hiew u lah
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.... i oso dunno leh
can refer to some websai or wat or not
sony ppl wun hiew u lah
haha.
websai or wad i think can find.
ebay got 1 seller got such guide.
but i think got their story no use leh.
the impt thing is i muz show my memory stick. haha
mebbe i juz take picture of my fake one lo.
den compare to the guide. n tell em.
see how.
best is can rule in my favor la. haha
yah, take pic, make some references, shd be ok lah
i think PP oso not so free to relli investigate in-depth or wanna read some "expert" 2000-word essay just to prove this
me want go see the shaolin dance show leh...
Who oso got interest?
i check the guide again.
oni got a few points useful leh.
real one got mark 2 logo, mine no have. n i check liao. 16gb oni got mark2.
the packaging oso.
real one got different color for different size. mine different from wad's supposed to be the correct color.
the packaging is got lots of staples one. mine oni 6. the guide got mention this. (wah mine rly is sibeh fake. )
specs wise i think hard to prove la.