i want to but the DVD for this cartoon series leh. my fav last time.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
FIFI THIS IS SO SECONDARY SCHOOL LOR!!!
but we no longer is 纯情的 sec sch kids.
Originally posted by laurence82:
1. very dependent2. we are a regional team, we dont do things our own country way
3. serving sg clients the aussie way = disaster
then u are to guide him lah
show him our kns SG working culture and convert him
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
FIFI THIS IS SO SECONDARY SCHOOL LOR!!!
hwee hwee just sexposed his age
last stick =\
Originally posted by FireIce:then u are to guide him lah
show him our kns SG working culture and convert him
i dont know, but i am using hybrid Amelikan + SG working culture
doh... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:last stick =\
same here! later go buy.
dunhill new box again. improved blend. tastes smoother. well done dunhill! hahaha
he come here for good or is just some exchange programme thingy?
Originally posted by Pitot:i want to but the DVD for this cartoon series leh. my fav last time.
I ytd saw at IMM lehs.
i find the msian dunhill nicer than SG's
but still dun relli like dunhill lah
Originally posted by motoway:
I ytd saw at IMM lehs.
!
next time u see, can help me see got how many discs and how much?
Bee Gees- Alone
I'm on a wheel of fortune with a twist of fate
'Cause I know it isn't heaven, is it love or hate
Am I the subject of the pain
An I the stranger in the rain
I am alone
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RajNXA3bWeA
So niceeee~
Originally posted by FireIce:he come here for good or is just some exchange programme thingy?
no capacity there
sg understaffed
so he is to be here for six mths, or be terminated
eee. malaysian dunhill is made in my. not nice.
Originally posted by Pitot:
!
next time u see, can help me see got how many discs and how much?
U are the serious? ![]()
Sho lame leh. Hahhaha. I tink the things they teach we now all noe arso liao.
Originally posted by motoway:
U are the serious?
Sho lame leh. Hahhaha. I tink the things they teach we now all noe arso liao.
next time can show my children ma. hahaha nice leh...
i got the theme song leh. hahahaha
my architect used it as her ringtone. hahahahaha
i just realised that heineken.. got thier own brewery ... fresh... right in our city.lol!
Originally posted by FireIce:but we no longer is 纯情的 sec sch kids.
then is 色情?
anybody knows where to buy those super big didital clocks, like 1 foot X 1 foot like that de big size?
i saw the other day but i forgot where i saw them!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hwee hwee just sexposed his age
is how old?
me innocent me no understand
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i just realised that heineken.. got thier own brewery ... fresh... right in our city.lol!
asia pacific brewery?
rush home, bathe, go to west mall
vent my frustrations at everyone
eat dinner
Originally posted by TehJarVu:asia pacific brewery?
dunno.. just local one for local consumption. Not bad. Bottled.
me vent here first
my boss gone home and i done my work
only neglected my clients a bit