Originally posted by BadzMaro:dunno.. just local one for local consumption. Not bad. Bottled.
oh
NZ their local draught shd be quite nice also
all zao liao?
cool
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anybody knows where to buy those super big didital clocks, like 1 foot X 1 foot like that de big size?
i saw the other day but i forgot where i saw them!
i can oni think of the cutthroat prices place call Molecule
i know APB got branch in papua new guinea
dunno isit office or factory or both
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ohNZ their local draught shd be quite nice also
yeah. not bad. its slightly sweeter. Got the ad for Tui one of the beers here. real funny man.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pq0PZl8JNcg . <--- Tui Ad.
Lately .. NZ ads really funny . I think its made for stoners.
i shd go and collect my fone now and ogle at the e71![]()
maybe eat the mos shrimp cutlet again woohoo
laterz~
hwee hwee got go orchard tomorrow or not
Originally posted by FireIce:i can oni think of the cutthroat prices place call Molecule
not this type
want cheap ones hee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hwee hwee got go orchard tomorrow or not
go there for wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:go there for wat?
if go there shopping then shun bian help me send laptop for repair ![]()
You guys seed the cadbury gorilla ad ? lol! i only just saw it few days ago . lol!
laptop will crash
and all ur files lost
the human mirror thingy quite funny..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if go there shopping then shun bian help me send laptop for repair
wah liew.... mummy since when become maid??
Originally posted by QX179R:the human mirror thingy quite funny..
they got alot of mass experiments, see all their missions. hahaha
the MP3 ones, the cell phone symphony ones also...
by the way fifi
my friend need to ask lobang for t shirt printers
u got?
yes, lobang queen everything oso got.
but i need to double check the name and addy with base.
cos tt shop name relli not bery impressionable
Originally posted by FireIce:yes, lobang queen everything oso got.
but i need to double check the name and addy with base.
cos tt shop name relli not bery impressionable
tot u guys would have a list of suppliers?
i get from u tonight
thanks
i go off ler
Originally posted by laurence82:
tot u guys would have a list of suppliers?i get from u tonight
thanks
i go off ler
got one list
then filter filter to end up with the best one in terms of price and quality
got 交情 oredi
u want one whole list ah?
sloowwwwww man..slow..
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.... mummy since when become maid??
if u go shoppping lah~ if not nebermind... me looking for people to help me drop it off tomollo...
i not going to orchard road tml
went on monday liao leh
no intention to go next few days
food foood fooood fooood fooooooooood!!!!!!!!!~~``
the freezinggame sound sososososo cool!! ![]()