why i still can't find the anna tsuchiya song..
i want "change your life"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lvy4rCpQ7f4
fifi wants a report?
u want give FR of how u and å©å�的爸 tmm ah
will include this
i will also give u details on his personal background, his character and his ATM Pin#
太迟了
me oredi give u and him my blessings
no leh, me and him not together
u habe chance
cos he no look like ur avatar?
yayy i got present in the mailbox wootz~
Originally posted by FireIce:cos he no look like ur avatar?
tsk fifi
zhang ziyi and her ang moh bf vivi ximidongdong one confirm going to get married liao
in this case, can we call zhang ziyi SPG?
ok ok
after talking to him, i realised that he is my junior in secondary sch, born in the same place as me...and lived in the same housing estate in the town we were born
very qiao
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk fifi
ok, tts not impt.
more impt is...
how far from this?
can be either. haha~
FI, u saw the avatar i sent u?
yah i know
i had the full screenie of the profile too
relli bo liao!
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, tts not impt.
more impt is...
how far from this?
can be either. haha~
ok
close to the left guy
left guy....
slurps~
but......... but................................
Originally posted by FireIce:yah i know
i had the full screenie of the profile too
relli bo liao!
now u know why i kena pianed right? *blushing*
we oredi taken our wedding pic!!
Originally posted by littlestream:now u know why i kena pianed right? *blushing*
cos u dunno me well enough mah
but then, u is not the 1st lah
many ppl oso add liao then ask me isit me
Originally posted by FireIce:left guy....
slurps~
but......... but................................
but what?
Originally posted by FireIce:cos u dunno me well enough mah
but then, u is not the 1st lah
many ppl oso add liao then ask me isit me
oh, izzit? heng ah, liddat i don't feel 100% stupid. kekekeke~~~
erm, i tink u look more like ariel leh.
anyways, okay, i go cho kang. got deadline. you have a good nite. and thanks for clarifying eh. heh heh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, tts not impt.
more impt is...
how far from this?
can be either. haha~
beri hamsum lars!! ![]()
bye godma
if he look like joe cheng then i look like ariel loh
but i think i like mike he more
so i shd be hebe....
rainie a bit hard lah
she relli too damn sweet liao
Originally posted by laurence82:bye godma
bye sweetheart