Originally posted by motoway:beri hamsum lars!!
u like the left or right one?
Originally posted by FireIce:if he look like joe cheng then i look like ariel loh
but i think i like mike he more
so i shd be hebe....
rainie a bit hard lah
she relli too damn sweet liao
i saw this NG clip on youtube where ariel had little makeup. she looks really young, fresh and pretty. it reminded me of you. especially the eyes.
i like mike he also.
rainie? a bit too act cute for me le. i tink i have to go with the older ones like pai pin pin. kakakakaka.....no lah, i like da s actually.
okies....nite nite for sure. sweet dreams.
left one better den the right one.
But both prettier den me. Tsk.
Me still prefer rugged man lars. ![]()
anybody happy for miiii?
me selling my fone tmlllllll ee ee ee api api
me like left one when in bullfighting
me like right one when in ISWAK
will i see him again on the train tml leh?
really secondary school lor geez
sec sch me is take bus to sch
no, shd be squeeze bus to sch ![]()
anyone realised the orange face emot range, the angwee face cannot click
i sleepy
why å©å�的爸 haben come back
OMGWTFABC, wat have u done to him!?
ur hai zi de ba went out with his friends
tamago and seoti came back ler
celebritea today one nice. ![]()
my hdd like making a lot of noise leh........
siao liao....
it better not kong ka kiao.......
me shall go dream of mike he
and wait for 三笑姻缘 on the train tml
but then, we neber 笑 at each other leh
oni eyes met, then both act cool
haha~
i also go ler
bye all
fifi tomorrow i get from u the list
paiseh
Aiyoh, fifi fa-ing 花� leh. ![]()